Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Painted 'Lily Garden' 5-piece Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect picture for my bedroom wall! Looks just like I expect it to be

    Read More
    NICHOLE M. December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece with elegance and pizzazz!! Expensive looking.... I love it!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. May 28, 2017
  • 5 years going on
    Verified Purchase

    I moved 3 times after I purchased this before finally getting our own place and this is still the best piece of art in my living room

    Read More
    humme March 16, 2017
  • Looks great on my high ceiling wall
    Verified Purchase

    It is a big piece of art and looks great at a distance. In my case cathedral ceiling wall facing my living room stairs going up to the 2nd floor passage

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Painting is nice. Looks just like in the picture. Big issue though: wood frame is warped. The biger the panel the worst the bent

    Read More
    OstkUser120505 December 18, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a while now. Looks good.

    Read More
    • Hand Painted 'Lily Garden' 5-piece Art Set
    Emanuel C. November 29, 2016
  • Too small art
    Verified Purchase

    Was not at all what I imagined them to be. I returned them almost immediately after I opened the box.

    Read More
    brgnbuster October 20, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this piece when I saw it online. It definitely takes some time to hang it on the wall properly, but I have it hanging in my foyer and love seeing this every time I walk into my home.

    Read More
    Amy R. August 29, 2016
  • perfect....
    Verified Purchase

    Thise hand painted is awesome, I just love it..

    Read More
    alondra c. August 4, 2016
  • Not as nice as picture
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this piece because it ranges in size and as far as looks, it was exactly as pictured. However when it arrived the canvas was not stretched properly so it had slack in it. This is hand painted which is nice but not very good quality. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Christine B. July 13, 2016
  • 5pc Lily garden
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful piece has totally transformed my dull living room. It is absolutely perfect with the colors without being overpowering. I love it.

    Read More
    tiiu s. June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful,
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a wonderful accent to my living room. Many compliments and the price was right

    Read More
    carol r. June 8, 2016
  • What a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing peace of quality hand painted art. Abstract is very eye catching and excellent value for money . Expect to pay $200-$300 at Pier 1

    Read More
    John S. May 29, 2016
  • Lily Garden
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Brings a great "pop" to my very grey room.

    Read More
    OstkUser153200 May 23, 2016
  • Like this picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice picture aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    Amanda D. May 18, 2016
  • Lily Garden art
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a statement for my guest room. Looks awesome above the bed with my Tribeca-Living-Kenya-5-piece-Snake-Printed-Egyptian-Cotton-Duvet-Cover-Set! 👍

    Read More
    Cheryl L. April 15, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda hard to balance but worth it Great look once hung properly

    Read More
    Deirdra S. April 12, 2016
  • Alla
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Colors are exactly as shown! Love it!

    Read More
    Alla M. March 23, 2016
  • it does not look as it is looking in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    it does not look as it is looking in the picture

    Read More
    sruthi e. March 23, 2016
  • Best products
    Verified Purchase

    Is amazing this art set the combination of colors are perfect my living have another looks with it I loved

    Read More
    Maria F. March 19, 2016