Read All Reviews for Hand Painted 'Life Tree and The Universe' Oil Paint 5-piece Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art and large.

    Read More
    cynthia165 February 24, 2017
  • nice looking, a pain to hang
    Verified Purchase

    It took forever to get them aligned, and they still don't look right. if i had to do it again, I would attach them to each other with spaces between and hang it as one unit

    Read More
    Daisy December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a big piece of art for a particular wall for years and I finally found it. Super happy with this, have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Angela M. March 14, 2016
  • AM
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is lovely and it looks good in my living room. Only problem was when i opened the package the smell of paint was very strong. It took a few weeks for the smell to go away.

    Read More
    Anu M. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very vibrant and completes my den perfectly! The colors in the image are true as shown. I actually broke up the piece, placing three together on one wall and two on an adjacent wall. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    de Raye W. February 4, 2016
  • Love this painting set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colorful painting.

    Read More
    Donna M. February 1, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    You have to see these oil paintings to appreciate them looks totally awesome in my living room everyone who comes to my house compliments them. The pictures are a pain in the butt to get even when installing them they sometimes move after being installed and have to be adjusted, adjusting them is not a problem butt good luck with the actual installation. I think the positives far out weigh the negatives you won't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    Renard S. July 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived with no issues and is PERFECT!!! Gorgeous is not a strong enough description. Make sure you measure before buying, it is rather large. If our wall had been 6 inches shorter we would not have been able to use it in the space intended.

    Read More
    TS W. July 22, 2015
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS PAINTING!!!!!!

    Read More
    SaMech A. July 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Artwork, Difficult to Hang Straight
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the way the hooks are on the back, they are not standardized so be prepared to move each picture up or down on the hook as needed to get them lined up correctly.

    Read More
    kase04 June 30, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is perfect. It looks just like the pic. A little touch to hang only because of so many pieces, but love the work.

    Read More
    Alex M. May 17, 2015
  • I get lots of compliments on these pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my decor and has lots of hand-painted accents.

    Read More
    chdeck April 10, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and vibrant, really nice over the couch

    Read More
    Lori A. March 31, 2015
  • Mona Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas art set, it is perfect behind my sofa. I waited about 10 years to find the perfect piece for this area and everyone that sees it says how much they love it. In the past I could not find something long enough for the wall space this 5-piece Canvas Art Set is perfect, one of my best purchases.

    Read More
    Mona January 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what type of paint they use, use but it take 4-7 days for the smell to wear out!! I was about to put it outside.

    Read More
    Family December 12, 2014
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived exactly as described! It looks absolutely gorgeous. I'm not sure about the color difference other reviewers were complaining about, it looks exactly like it did on my monitor. Maybe it depends on your monitor? Either way, I'm very happy with how it turned out.

    Read More
    cynmoon November 29, 2014
  • Really Nice Art and work
    Verified Purchase

    Really a Good Buy. Nice piece of Art. I bought it for our living room looks really great on wall behind the sofa

    Read More
    eParam November 27, 2014
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's great! Looks much better in real! If you have a wall which is to big than this is the thing to put!

    Read More
    Gabriela November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, bold colors, easy to hang, beautiful!!

    Read More
    vballplayer October 8, 2014
  • Vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this grouping, the colors are true as represented in the picture. I would have given this a five star but for the frame work on the center picture. This made hanging the grouping difficult as you start at center an work out. Other than that I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    chichi10516 September 13, 2014
Sponsored Links