Sale: $329.39

MSRP: $799.99

Save $470.60 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Painted Distressed Antique White Finish Accent Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decorative useful addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sublte color, I added a lamp with timer, and this table compliments our small entry room perfectly. The drawers hide our keys, flash lights, ect. I am very satisfied with table.

    Read More
    califct March 9, 2017
  • Nice table but....
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble once you get through the ridiculous mound of polystyrene! Absolutely ridiculous.

    Read More
    Ananda W. September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Very nice colors and so easy to assemble. Looks great in my entry hall.

    Read More
    lisabelle1229 August 19, 2016
  • It is really cute and well made, but the color...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, it is absolutely beyond cute! Well made, nice for a smaller space. Problem is , in my opinion, it was beyond ugly. It is NOT white at all. It is a dirty yellow color, with a brown oil on it, just not at all what the picture shows. The drawers are pretty accurate in color. They don't slide overly well, but they are wood on wood with no rails. For the price, I think it's fine. I got out the white chalk paint, and in about an hour it looked like the table in the pic. I replaced the hardware handles with glass knobs for a retro look, it is now the centerpiece of my computer/desk area. Absolutely love it. Just wish the color descriptions on this site were more accurate.

    Read More
    W.H. August 2, 2016
  • Barbsie
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together, especially the drawers. When you finally put them on, they hardly open so it's difficult to put things in. Not happy with this console table.

    Read More
    Barbara K. January 10, 2016
  • Love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is adorable. Excellent weathered, gray color scheme. Goes perfectly with my gray living room furniture. Wood/paint is high quality and durable texture that does not scratch easily. We throw purses, cell phones, lap tops, car keys, coffee cups, etc. on it daily without causing damage. Easy to put together. Only drawback to note...this table spreads slightly wider at the bottom, so it does not sit back flush against the way. I sat it next to my living room door, so is not a problem for me.

    Read More
    April T. August 12, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the color in the picture. It is well constructed for the price and attractive to look at.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 16, 2015
  • Nice, but not square
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is not what I expected for the money. It is wood, but all the shown parts feel like plastic. It went together easily. No problems lining up screws to their holes like others. However, the trade off is that this piece is not square. It's crooked. I kept adjusting it on the wall because it kept looking like it wasn't straight. Nothing made it look straight. I even blamed the builder for not having a straight wall/corner. But after quite a lot of measuring and inspections, we finally found that the piece is what is crooked and out of square. We've tried to adjust it to put it back in square but without cutting a new lower shelf - it's not possible. Right now it looks MUCH better than it did when it first arrived, but still not perfect. For the price, we shouldn't be going to the lengths we are for this piece.

    Read More
    txnancy July 15, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is beautiful. It was so easy to put together. The quality is great & I've gotten all raves from friends & family that have seen it.

    Read More
    bertil123 April 16, 2014
  • Gray markings?
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great and is the perfect sofa table size - not too deep. I love the look of it except that it has gray markings all over it that are I think meant to give it the distressed look. Unfortunately the markings are not natural at all so if you look too closely, it makes it look almost cheap. I've dressed it up with accessories so you don't notice them as much, but something to be aware of when purchasing.

    Read More
    chikk April 5, 2014
  • B e a utiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just sooo cute, I love it.. It's well built, the finish is good. The only thing I would change is the fit of the bottom shelf. It's just not quite the same shape as the tapered legs.

    Read More
    doorus September 5, 2013
  • We Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. It is exactly what we were looking for and looks great in our foyer. We have had a number of compliments on it.

    Read More
    mikul August 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    September L. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links