Sale: $75.19

MSRP: $231.00

Save $155.81 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Loomed Somalia Solid Bordered Tone-On-Tone Wool Area Rug-(3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Beautiful, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful Rug, but it sheds like crazy. Hopeful as the year progress the shedding will stop.

    Read More
    Shay June 11, 2017
  • aloe color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly how it is described. The green is almost exactly like the picture on overstock. It is cushy and the border is only slightly darker. I love the color and the rug.

    Read More
    Vivian G. May 31, 2017
  • beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet arrived today and it's beautiful, just like the pictures. It's still curled up on the ends but assume those will lay down after being out for a few days.

    Read More
    mtmplant April 19, 2017
  • We've had this rug almost two years.....

    We have had this rug for almost two years in one of the larger sizes in the Sand color. It's in my son's play room. This is a really great rug and especially for the price! It's thick and substantial and comfortable to sit on the floor and play. We have not experienced excessive shedding but shedding is expected with any wool rug so I expected some. The color is rich and uniform. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    jperrone March 11, 2017
  • Nice rug for the price.....
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not fancy by any means but it works well in our situation....pretty good quality and the colors are true.....

    Read More
    John J. February 8, 2017
  • Rapallo
    Verified Purchase

    Color goes great and very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser791364 January 19, 2017
  • Pretty but does not match others
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping it would match other rugs displayed on the same page, but it is a different color It seems to be a nice quality and does not shed like some other wool rugs I have bought

    Read More
    cfab August 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this color in blue/grey. It is a thick rug and the color is true what's pictured. The reason why I gave this a one rating, is because it sheds unbelievably. It sheds so bad that each time I vacuum the rug, the hose is clogged with wool. I read reviews from others that warned that this rug shed but I didn't believe it was as bad as it said. I was wrong, it is as bad as they said.

    Read More
    Ahnie M. June 30, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and didn't have lose strands

    Read More
    anthony A. June 9, 2016
  • Lots of compliments!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I bought this for my front door. It's gel up amazing. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Stacey B. March 14, 2016
  • The Colors Are WAY OFF !!
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with this purchase. I ordered an orange rug and I received this dark, muted, brick red with only the slightest tint of rust. Definitely NOT the rich rusty orange color it is portrayed to be in the photos. Also annoying… the rug has a funky smell to it. I'm returning this rug tomorrow. It could be an OK rug… if the colors matched the photo and a person was using it on their tile or wood floors. You also would need to place weights or books on the corners for a while, so it will lay flat instead of curling up on all the edges.

    Read More
    mblove1 January 5, 2016
  • If you are looking for high quality - this is it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these, all different sizes for my home. Makes my house look like a million bucks. Easy to clean. iRobot has no trouble transitioning between this rug and the wood floor at my home. These rugs are so tightly woven, that they are easy to maintain and look nice.

    Read More
    Barb B. December 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but very small!

    Read More
    Ari November 26, 2015
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and very nice carpet, I have a few of these

    Read More
    franknaw November 19, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my sons room and it looks great with his decor. A perfect rug for a boys room. It is plush and comfortable to lay on. I need a non slip backing because it slids around.

    Read More
    gina l. October 28, 2015
  • terrible color
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered the grey and it came out more blue. it had yellow and purple striations. the rug just looked cheap. we returned it.

    Read More
    Susannah C. September 30, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This grey rug was much lighter than expected. We had to return it because it was not at all what we needed.

    Read More
    Rich I. June 23, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, nice color. Quality seem exceptional. It laid flat immediately upon opening the package.

    Read More
    diamondb17 April 9, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    was perfect for placing under a airhockey table we bought. Nice and thick

    Read More
    Sherman L. January 7, 2015
  • Nice thick wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a nice heavy rug with a good pile. I got the charcoal color and it is more like black.

    Read More
    sjbug November 15, 2014
Sponsored Links