Sale $404.79

MSRP: $1,089.00

Save $684.21 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Loomed Rome Casual Solid Tone-On-Tone Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!! (caution if you have dogs)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love how this rug looks. It gives the trellis texture and look without a white pattern (what I was avoiding because...kids and pets). I do notice a lot of fuzz when I vacuum, but that doesn’t bother me. The rug still looks good. My only issue is that my dog’s claws cause snags on the looped pattern part. I trim the snags and so far so good, but I am guessing this rug won’t last me as long as I would hope. Not the rug’s fault though!

    Read More
    OstkUser1386224 October 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, Classy Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this rug. It is a beautiful turquoise color - deep, rich, and vibrant. The tone-on-tone pattern is classy and understated. The rug fibers are densely woven and feel plush and cushy underfoot. It was an excellent price for such a well made rug. Did I say I simply love it?!

    Read More
    Jo Ann H. July 30, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in my dining room. The color was exactly what I was looking for. I buy all my rugs from Overstock.

    Read More
    dwrash March 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what we were looking for. It ties my room together perfectly. I think the color is pretty much what is seen in the photo. We've only had it for a few weeks but it seems like it'll hold up very nicely.

    Read More
    Sloane H. March 23, 2016
  • great rug... wool sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great, soft under your feet and nice and thick. The green color is brighter in person than on screen. However, the rug sheds a lot!

    Read More
    erino817 March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful with a subdued excellence!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our formal dining room and it is so sophisticated and elegant. It goes beautifully with our mint green walls and green and blue décor.

    Read More
    Randall H. October 13, 2015
  • Studio Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick, feels great on the toes, nice colors.

    Read More
    romanroxe April 29, 2015
  • Sand color is more of brown green than shown
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and feels plush. A huge issue for me is that the sand color looks really dark and more browish-green than a golden yellow as shown. It's a very ugly color to me, dull and dark, almost dirty looking.

    Read More
    jeannesf March 26, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality carpet. It just looks more green than on the website picture.

    Read More
    bebedoc July 15, 2014
  • Beige is light green
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the color. We ordered beige and it is actually green. I wish I would have read the review on the 5x8 size prior to buying. Everything else about the rug is great, just have to decide if I can live with the color.

    Read More
    home123456789 May 15, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Great rug, looks good , really big , good price Cons: Color was alittle different than we thought (greenish), the wool leaves wool dust on the hard wood floor. ( we still like it though)

    Read More
    jolly03 May 4, 2014