Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Loomed Peoria Casual Solid Tone-On-Tone Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Moroccan Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed and just the right weight.

    Read More
    kitty04 May 16, 2017
  • Heavy rug, sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Most wool rugs shed, but this one seems to shed more than usual. It could be the color of the wool, and the fact that the floor is fairly dark. If you like this deep gold color, you will probably like this rug.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • Mrs.N
    Verified Purchase

    Loops came out too easily. With the way it was shipped and rolled those looms popped right out at the seam. Had to return it. Loved the color and pattern. Returns were great with Overstock, very helpful and easy process.

    Read More
    Sarka N. February 26, 2016
  • Hand cutting too deep in spots
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice and the pile is a decent thickness. The biggest issue I have is that it appears to have been cut too deep in areas, showing the white base or backing in several spots around one of the edges. The design does look like it was hand cut into the rug but the cutter was over zealous on my rug. I am a single woman in her 50s and hauling it out to my car- from the top floor of a 3 story apartment building and down the street to where ever I could find parking in the city- makes it impossible for me to return. It was hard enough dragging it upstairs by myself! The other issue is that my rug measures at least one inch shy - maybe a smidge over an inch - of the 5x8 measurement. Mine measures out at 4'11" x 7'10". The quality does not seem to be on par with comparably priced rugs I purchased form large rug warehouses. I've been vacuuming it daily for a week and the shedding is decreasing. The 2 things I don't like about this rug is that it measures and there are several white tufts of yarn showing- almost like

    Read More
    jojofromaurora November 23, 2015
  • Ivory Peoria Tone on Tone Moroccan Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is a good quality and thick but the color (ivory anyway) is not as displayed. Instead being an off white, it is the color of light twine. Because I know color batches can be different, I returned the first one and ordered it again. Sadly, the color was the same.

    Read More
    brklyn2 September 6, 2015
  • admin
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it. Turned out how I visioned it. Wool will collect up into lit balls at times

    Read More
    Eboni D. August 12, 2015
  • No complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug not only looks great in my living room the quality is great, better than expected. The off white is nice a neural.

    Read More
    releematt August 11, 2015
  • Pretty color and design
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color of this rug! I bought the light blue. Looks great in my office!

    Read More
    kates17 July 15, 2015
  • Nice quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and coloration. Very satisfied with price/value of the product. had planned on using item over hardwood floor nursery, but it is of such good quality that I have decided to use it for the family room. Will come back for an additional item for the nursery.

    Read More
    sewbeait September 27, 2014
  • ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    after ordering several other rugs, this one matched the ivory color I was looking for. Overstock is great to work with, the other ones that didn't work were easily returned and I finally found this one. The color is true to the website unlike others.

    Read More
    kazdad August 6, 2014
  • Great Quality & Color!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and thick and made very well. I bought the green and the color is true to the picture provided. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kdhoward March 20, 2014
Sponsored Links