Sale $424.99

MSRP: $1,089.00

Save $664.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Loomed Odele Solid Bordered Tone-On-Tone Wool Area Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just got it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous while waiting for my 8x11 area rug to arrive because of the negative reviews. But I am actually very happy with this purchase. Starting with the color, we found it to be true to what we saw online.The 2 tones were very visable on the Hunter Green color that I purchased.The plushness factor is off the scale. I'm glad I insisted on the 3/4 inch pile. !00 % wool you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Karen D. December 20, 2017
  • Excellent blue carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with my carpet. It fits in perfectly with my room. I have no remnants from the carpet as other speaker. I would order this carpet again and would recommend it to others. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    • Hand Loomed Odele Solid Bordered Tone-On-Tone Wool Area Rug (8' x 11')
    ellizabeth W. October 30, 2017
  • Navy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice navy. It's soft and looks really nice . We have the rug over new hardwood floors and getting up in the morning won't be so hard for my husband.

    Read More
    Tracey M. October 1, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. It does shed but that is to be expected.

    Read More
    vstarjimi June 27, 2017
  • Not lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug in red and the color is beautiful - a true Christmas red. It shedded nonstop for the first few months and now is losing wool on the edges. I suspect this rug will not be used much longer. It's really a shame because I really like the look of the rug.

    Read More
    Pat J. April 29, 2017
  • Very rich
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red and I read the reviews. The color is so rich. A deep luxurious red and thick. This is so thick. I have purchased wool rugs before so the shedding is not a big deal but is expected in a new wool rug. Just love this rug and it doesn't really show the border. Someone already commented on that but it still,gives a little variance for a pattern. Slight. Highly recommend this rug

    Read More
    synda a h. October 15, 2016
  • Shreds like crazy and doesn't stot
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds and sheds, you can't walk on it without a pile of wool forming even after months of use. Otherwise it is thick and plush.

    Read More
    Justin H. May 30, 2016
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds terribly. I have had it for months and vacuume it daily and it still sheds every time we walk on it.

    Read More
    John B. April 23, 2016
  • Nice heavy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug almost a year ago. It has held up very well. We have a golden retriever and it shows very little wear even though she scratches at it when she stretches. I'd recommend it. I have the green and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. April 9, 2016
  • Love this carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is even better than we had expected. It's darker than I thought the picture depicted. We ordered the grey v. the charcoal because the charcoal looked almost black in the pictures and we are so glad we did because the grey is really more charcoal than the lighter grey that is pictured. It's a quality carpet and we love it. It finished off our son's bedroom beautifully.

    Read More
    smmg January 11, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a couple months now, it looks great

    Read More
    Matt V. November 3, 2015
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    The color matches perfectly from the website. It's soft and it really warms up my space!

    Read More
    Livin Golden September 3, 2015
  • ccc
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the quality. I love my new rug. The color in the picture is perfect. Good buy.

    Read More
    camp1960 September 2, 2015
  • Dr. K
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is ok, Color is nice but does seem to pil more than I would have thought

    Read More
    Patricia K. August 17, 2015
  • Sky- do not buy

    We ordered the 8' x 11' in Sky, and it the worst purchase we have ever made. The colors looked NOTHING like the picture (ugly, darker, and there is essentially no difference between the two shades), the stitching was not in a straight line and very poorly crafted, and it sheds. I read all of the reviews beforehand but figured it wouldn't be that bad, and we immediately regretted buying this. Returning the item is a huge pain as well- not worth it at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser43463 August 14, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This grey rug was much lighter than expected. We had to return it because it was not at all what we needed.

    Read More
    Rich I. June 23, 2015
  • Great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds a very subdued but fun pop of color. Great pile and high quality

    Read More
    Douglas G. April 14, 2015
  • Not worth the price.....

    This rug sheds so much that I can't keep up with vacuuming.....the gray color was muddy and the border shown in the photo is non existing it's all one tone...not worth returning for the $$$ to ship. This will go in the basement....for my cats to enjoy and destroy :)

    Read More
    stefania f. February 23, 2015
  • Nice but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This great is a great color but sheds every where. We have vacume the rug every day and it is all over everything.

    Read More
    Kelly B. December 17, 2014
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to completing my room with this lovely two toned blue rug I saw pictured. I was so disappointed to find the color was a dingy light gray with no discernible two tone at all. The pile was stiff and rough underfoot. I was alarmed at the amount of fibers that shed immediately. I was afraid there would be bare patches before long. This rug was priced at almost $***. For that price I was 100% disappointed. Returned immediately. Overstock was fantastic with its customer service and prompt refund of my money.

    Read More
    Daisy December 5, 2014