Sale Starts at $156.22

Save $338.78 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Loomed Ghana Solid Bordered Tone-On-Tone Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hand loomed ghana solid borded tone on tone wool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I expected the colors of the carpet to be lighter,but still is not that bad.I like it.I placed that carpet on my grandsons bedroom.I hope they are going to like it

    Read More
    OstkUser1662912 December 11, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the look of this rug. It is very soft on the feet and quite plush. The only problem I have with it is that it shed quite a bit.

    Read More
    susie3646 December 4, 2017
  • susan r.
    Verified Purchase

    Please don't waste your money. Looks good but NEVER stops shedding profuse amounts of fibers.

    Read More
    susan November 30, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug will look good in pretty much any room. I got the navy blue, it is pretty dark, but is a rich color. It’s in the nursery now but I like that I will be able to easily tansition it to my son’s “big boy” room in a couple years.

    Read More
    NOLA4life November 26, 2017
  • good quality - little pricey
    Verified Purchase

    good quality - little pricey

    Read More
    Mark D. November 22, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is a beautiful light butterscotch color. I had read the reviews that it sheds a lot but I also know this is natural for an all wool rug and after vacuuming for a few months, it will stop! Very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Julie G. November 10, 2017
  • Excessive shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and classy at first glance but had to send it back after a couple weeks of regular vaccuming.

    Read More
    Anjanita M. September 29, 2017
  • Carpet is beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received my carpet today right on time it was much thicker and luxurious than I expected.. I absolutely love it and the color goes so perfect in my hallway and kitchen very very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser1435559 September 26, 2017
  • I buy these all the time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decorate for a side job and if there is a rug that I could buy over and over it's these, they shed a lot but they hold up forever. I've owned mine for a bout a year and they are so soft to walk on, so easy to keep clean and the quality cannot be compared. The grays can be tricky, the black/charcoal color is my favorite, almost a black more than a gray. True to size! Comes in a roll, lays flat right away, heavy thick rug, I needed help carrying the larger oversized ones! I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kazdad September 13, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it came in 6 x 9 size, would be even better

    Read More
    Laurie D. September 4, 2017
  • Sheds.
    Verified Purchase

    As with most of the reviews, this rug sheds and can clog your vacuum. Beautiful shades of blue, and soft.

    Read More
    Matthew W. August 30, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is great for any room. We have wood floors and need rugs in a lot of rooms and would buy this again for another bedroom in another color as it has lasted at least 2 years now with no problems.

    Read More
    Andrea T. August 23, 2017
  • Vicky Pa
    Verified Purchase

    Cushioned just right for under the rug. Best feature is it is washer safe!!

    Read More
    Vicky F. August 1, 2017
  • Nice rug for a boys room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son picked this out for his new bedroom. Good size, excellent price and it arrived quickly like all Overstock deliveries do. It's not a bright blue, so its easy on the eyes and the squares give it a nice modern feel. Pulls the room decor togther well.

    Read More
    Tammy D. July 18, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich brown color!! I'm sure to purchase more of these

    Read More
    oshopper21 July 10, 2017
  • Love the color! Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. The color is amazing, and have received plenty of compliments on this rug. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Laurie T. June 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bold blue rug, with a nice heft to it. Very good quality. I would have rated the rug 5 stars but it sheds like crazy and requires frequent vacuuming.

    Read More
    Elizabeth June 2, 2017
  • Vibrant Green was just what my office needed
    Verified Purchase

    This wool area rug is very thick and heavy. Nice quality. And the color added enough pop to my home office. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    speedsister May 27, 2017
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    wont stop shedding lots and lots

    Read More
    leibnyz d. May 24, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I first bought two of this rugs...one for my living room and one for my dining room. I was skeptical about purchasing this rug after I read some of the reviews about the color and shedding. I have had these rugs for several not had any of these problems. The color was as depicted and have not observed any shedding. I receive lots of compliments. I liked the rug so much that I bought the matching runner. This was a great buy. The quality is good.

    Read More
    flobellbell May 19, 2017