Sale $180.39

MSRP: $495.00

Save $314.61 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Loomed Exeter Casual Solid Tone-On-Tone Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rugs (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most gorgeous rug I've ever had. Until we got a nice vaccuum, though, this used to shed like crazy. We'd find pieces of it in every room of the house. Now that we upgraded our vaccuum, though, we haven't had a problem.

    Read More
    Bryanna T. April 14, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and feel but sheds too much.

    Read More
    shoelover81 March 18, 2017
  • Excellent Colour and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased that the colour of the rug is nearly spot on to the photo. It's a rich purple and it looks excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser103221 April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, not color as described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug in sky blue. As other reviewers said, it's more aqua, though I'd call it more of Sage green. It definitely tends more to green than blue. It's a pretty color, just not what I was intending. The pile is soft and full. Nice feel under foot.

    Read More
    mango17 January 10, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in Sky Blue which is definitely an aqua blue tone. This is perfect for my room and I based my purchase on the color information from another reviewer (thank you!). Sharing this info again -- blue/green tint for sure. Beautiful color if you want a light aqua.

    Read More
    Ellen C. January 1, 2016
  • Classy and stylish, in a great honey color.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. Tone on tone creates lots of interest but subtle. Looks great under my glass-topped dining table. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Lee O. December 4, 2015
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds... a lot. Really nice design and great color, but it shed so much some of the morroccan design isn't present anymore.

    Read More
    Christopher P. December 3, 2015
  • very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality rug, color is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. November 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for any room!!! It is very durable and does not shet at all! The pattern is suttle, but it is still very apparent. I love this rug in my sons nursery!

    Read More
    Sylvia S. March 17, 2015
  • Great updated rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great updated styling. Trendy pattern without being over the top. The tone-on-tone really lets you incorporate other patterns & designs into your room without being too busy. I ordered the Sky color - it is aqua, not Sky blue, but I wanted aqua so that's okay. :) Thanks to another reviewer's note that the sky is really a lighter teal or aqua, I took a chance and ordered it. It is perfect for my room and matches my aqua wall perfectly.

    Read More
    CHSchick November 1, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Cream... maybe not. I would say it's cream and dirty cream. It's very neutral so it goes prefect. I have a cream chair that sits on it and the contrast looks rich. I've had many compliments.

    Read More
    taduval October 31, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the deep purple. Adds character to my living room and the shipping time was quick.

    Read More
    jess0607 July 7, 2014
  • Like it alot but can't say Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style of this rug was what I was looking for to use in my den area. However, I was a little disappointed in the quality of the rug as there were a few noticeable picks (which I was able to trim) and one corner of the rug was slightly crooked. Although the rug was not 100% in quality, I decided it was not worth the effort to return.

    Read More
    kayakgal07 May 30, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, plush rug that provides a great neutral accent to any room. I ordered the ivory, and it was a little more tan than expected versus a true ivory or off-white color, but it still looks great in the space. I would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    lollipop643 May 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Desiree S. April 19, 2016