Sale $190.79

MSRP: $495.00

Save $304.21 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Loomed Canton Casual Solid Tone-On-Tone Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs. HAve several in my house

    Read More
    Barbara G. October 14, 2017
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described. It is very good quality and plush.

    Read More
    April B. February 20, 2016
  • great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and color of this rug however I have not had it long and it has a snag in it already and it seems to pile and wear a bit to much for the original place I was putting it so moved to another room with less traffic./

    Read More
    Lynn C. November 22, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick weave with canvas backing looks great laid and doesn't curl.

    Read More
    mj2451 August 1, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, I ordered the Sand color and it's a bit darker than what shows on the site, somewhere in between the Sand and Brunette color would be more accurate. I would caution pet owners that the raised part of the pattern is looped and my dog has been catching the loops and pulling the fibers out. So far I have just been trimming the pulls with scissors and it seems to be fine, I'm hopeful it will last over time.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. July 7, 2015
  • jilla
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy duty wool rug... I bought the teal and the color is as pictured. Rug is sheeting a bit and is a little more handmade looking than I expected

    Read More
    vagiant June 24, 2015
  • Teal Moroccan rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and does not shed!!! Recommend use with a pad.

    Read More
    Nora G. June 13, 2015
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a bit worried that it would be too "casual" for our formal entrance hall. However, it is an elegant rug. I am returning it only because I wanted teal to be an accent color and the addition of the rug simply added too much teal. The teal is bright without being garish and the tone was perfect. I just miscalculated the percentage of accent color needed in the room. The pile has a healthy heft. It's a good looking rug that is well made. It adds a nice bright modern touch that looks good even in a classic room.

    Read More
    donnaa1481 May 11, 2015
  • Thick and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more golden. Feels great under feet. Would love it in a bigger size

    Read More
    nelson8 March 19, 2015
  • Nice rug but it had a hole in it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug had a hole in one of the corners. I was surprised that Overstock would send this item out to a customer. Maybe their quality control needs to be better monitored.

    Read More
    ldloring August 13, 2014
  • Beige is NOT beige
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great, good quality rug, but the beige is NOT beige. When it arrived in it's transparent packaging I thought, that's odd, that the bottom of the rug (all that was visible) would be green. Not odd...the entire rug was green. And I mean green--think a medium sage. I loved the quality and style of the rug and wanted to do an exchange, but feared that "beige" was actually green, and this wasn't an issue of me receiving the wrong color. It was exchanged for another "beige" and sure enough...green. I am now returning it and won't be buying online. Not worth it if you're looking for a particular color. I would recommend the rug for quality and style but buyer beware in terms of colors. Overstock was helpful with the exchange and return process.

    Read More
    annonymous99 May 1, 2014
  • Orange is like the main photo, not individual
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted to review, for those considering purchasing the orange color. It is much ruddier, and more like a rust or burnt orange color rather than a happy bright orange. I would say that the main photo with all the shades is more accurate than the individual photo. Unfortunately I based my choice on the individual photo, and it turned out to be a mistake. I had to return it, because I couldn't decorate my room around that color.

    Read More
    ll12345 April 18, 2014