Sale Starts at: $273.58

Save $395.42 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Loomed Bergn Solid Bordered Tone-On-Tone Wool Area Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • still shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, thick and soft but it is still shedding after several months. The look is unaffected but if you don't like to vacuum this is not for you!

    Read More
    Rosemary V. August 2, 2016
  • Parent
    Verified Purchase

    Shed too much, and it actually was getting worn out by my 10 month old crawling in literally 3 days

    Read More
    Nicholas July 20, 2016
  • Nice but color off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 6x9 rug in the gray/charcoal color. In the picture, it looks very contrasted between light and dark gray. In reality, there is only a slight variation of color which is darker, greener, and stripier than in the picture. It is thick and comfortable, however.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 1, 2016
  • Does shed a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers were right. I've had a few weeks and it continues to shed like crazy. Good looking rug though.

    Read More
    thenlaurasall February 8, 2016
  • SHEDS BAD
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds pretty bad but I loved the color and the thickness. Plan on cleaning your vacuum out almost every time you use it. The biggest issue is going to be if there is any rug left after it's done shedding.

    Read More
    Bobbi S. January 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous Color Blending
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thick rug with colors true to what you see online. I purchased an 8x10 and it's very soft to walk on. Only problem is until it "settles in", you need to vacuum it often.

    Read More
    Margaret P. October 20, 2015
  • Never stops shedding

    This rugs looks so nice in my living room and I get nice comments BUT it constanlty sheds, which really annoys me. People leave and I end up picking up pieces of it and when I vacuum it, it almost fills up the canister- this after having it for over a year- eventually there will be nothing left!

    Read More
    John F. September 13, 2015
  • Blue wool area rug, 6"x 9"
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for. THe color is as it appears, the nap shed only a bit, at the beginning, and it really dresses up my living room.

    Read More
    Scarlet99 July 15, 2015
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect accompaniment tony new sitting area furniture!

    Read More
    Karen W. March 14, 2015
  • Hand Loomed Bergn Solid Bordered Tone-On-Tone Wool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, jewel like color - the rug's appearance is lovely. However, I've had the rug for 60 days+; it is in the family room and constantly sheds pile. (And, I do mean constantly!) It's like the rug is losing it's winter coat. I pick up loose rug piles all the time, and when I vacuum, the pile chokes the vacuum (due to the amount of pile that comes off of this rug). Who knew??

    Read More
    pamela m. March 1, 2015
  • Never stops shedding... but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    After 4 months of vacuuming, this rug will not stop shedding. It is VERY poorly made and will disappoint. Very sorry for the negative words but my conscience is just nagging at me. Please don't waste your money.

    Read More
    watersdd August 23, 2014
  • Ok but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not as shown in the picture (actual rug is not as vibrant a color) and it sheds terribly. While shedding is to be expected, when this rug sheds it actually exposes holes in the rug and bare patches. We have it in our playroom so that's not a big deal but I would not put this in a living room or bedroom as it looks warn way too quickly. That said, it's a thick and soft rug so not bad for the kids. Would not purchase again or recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    bbdc1999 June 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser482923 August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links