Today: $175.49

MSRP: $462.00

Save $286.51 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Crafted Morocco Trellis 24-inch Large Square Pouf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the navy pouf from overstock and received it quickly. It's the perfect size, but unfortunately it arrived in very poor packaging--a thick plastic taped haphazardly and opened on one side. It was damaged probably during shipping, but overstock has helped remedy this issue. Looks like pictures on he website. I would be happy with it, if it weren't damaged.

    Read More
    Katie G. July 14, 2017
  • Family room
    Verified Purchase

    Material is a bit harsh to sit on, we throw a sheet over it and sit not too bad.

    Read More
    Tab O. June 23, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pouf. Color. But duller than the photo - yellow pouf. Very heavy.

    Read More
    susiecube October 31, 2016
  • Great Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pouf... the size it great, much thicker then i thought, well made, great quality... this will last the test of time. Package was just as good, and arrived a day early! The only issue is the color of the "white design...its not white or ivory, its more of a cream color. The taupe is truly taupe and not too grey or too brown, so that worked out well. The cream color design is just something i'll deal with... its not that bad i suppose, and its such an awesome pouf that i still LOVE it. I threw a blanket, and tray with a plant on top of the pouf and it looks great. Oh and there was no crazy smell that everyone is talking about... as with any new item, there is that smell of something different and new in your house... like a rug, or new piece of furniture... its not offensive by any means, and only took about 5 minutes till i didn't even notice it anymore... matter of fact I almost forgot to mention it in my review, its that incidental. I'm happy with this purchase and would def buy it again.

    Read More
    pickyshopper0 October 18, 2016
  • really nice pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color (i got the yellow). Heavy, nice quality. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    wkw.sb May 9, 2016
  • product uneven
    Verified Purchase

    a little too hard and uneven so can't put a tray on it

    Read More
    Too Amaze I. August 15, 2015
  • Wool Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    I was not what I was looking for. Too low pouf for the living room, the material is not comfortable at all. The color is a little bit dark.

    Read More
    Eduardo C. June 3, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This pouf is just what I needed. So much cheaper then anywhere else I looked yet the quality is great! My husband did complain about a smell when we first got it even though I didnt smell anything. After leaving it outside and spraying with febreeze he no longer complained about it. It is very heavy, much heavier then i expected, so it is not easy to move around but I love that about it. I got orange and the color looks the same as the picture

    Read More
    cwsmn March 17, 2015
  • Good product, but a little pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product, but the price is a little high. They seem well built. Not made for long term sitting on, as they are a bit firm, but I think they will stand up to the test of time.

    Read More
    limuller January 9, 2015
  • As described, Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. I agree with the other reviews that it is nice and heavy and doesn't more around a lot. I did think there was a "smell" to it, but it went away in a few days. I took drier sheets and put them on top of the ottoman and never really noticed the smell after that. I didn't even think the smell was that bad, it was just different from my smell of my apt, similar to when you get any new piece of furniture. All in all, good product

    Read More
    shopper123 January 2, 2015
  • Stinky
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, these poufs could be great, but what you have to go through to get rid of the stink is kind of ridiculous. I applied to Overstock to return them, and they were very cooperative, however I needed to use these for seating for a party and it was a gigantic hassle getting them wrapped up to ship back. I tossed them outside and went through a couple of bottles of Febreeze. Smell is mostly gone after 4 days outside. Quality of the pouf is good, keeps shape, very heavy and sturdy, and the color is as shown on the online swatch. Wouldn't purchase again - only because of the smell. Seriously - this cannot be said enough.

    Read More
    Debie K. December 20, 2014
  • The Perfect Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    This pouf is very sturdy and heavy so it is very stable for anyone seated on it. The design is true to picture on line. Love the cold. Fabric is hubby with an interesting texture. Good price and was delivered in 5dqys. Love it.

    Read More
    virginia October 22, 2014
  • Great pouf, funny smell
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the taupe poufs and when they arrived I was thrilled with the look and weight of the poufs. They were a nice color and quite heavy, which was a big plus for me since my dog and baby love to move everything around. However, both poufs had a pretty strong odor, which was likely due to the fill material. I let them sit out for a couple of days in hopes that the smell would dissipate, but it did not. These poufs are good looking and sturdy (if not a big rough to the tough) and a terrific price, but I'm afraid the smell was to stay, so I decided to return them. Overstock could not have been more accommodating or helpful when I initiated the return process. It was definitely one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had!

    Read More
    mcgugisa September 24, 2014
  • Attractive and solid, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I received this pouf yesterday. It is very attractive, and it is heavier than it looks (which is great, it seems like it will hold its shape well and will stay in place). However, it has a very strong smell -- so right now I have it outside in the screened porch to air out. I'm hoping the smell will go away after a couple days so that I can bring it back inside. Another thing to keep in mind is that the surface of it is wool -- it is itchy on your legs if you're not wearing thick pants such as jeans.

    Read More
    ca92009 September 12, 2014
  • Item defective - but Customer Service was great
    Verified Purchase

    this review is for the actual product which arrived having a very distictive, offensive odor that would not go away. It had mildew stains on the bottom. It was a product from India. I will not be ordering any products from abroad again. However, the service from Overstock was exceptional. They very timely rectified the situation. I am extremely pleased with the customer service I received. The product being unacceptable was not their fault, but they handled the situation very effectively, rapidly and I am pleased with that portion of the transaction. I will not let this deter me from shopping on Overstock. I have several items from Overstock and this is the first time the product was not acceptable. Keep up the good customer service, Overstock. It will certainly keep me coming back for what is usually great products at affordable prices.

    Read More
    ladyann September 6, 2014
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Just beware that I received two in the mail that were different heights. Overstock handled it AMAZINGLY well and immediately sent me a new one to match what was sent to me, along with a free shipping label to send the one I didn't want back. It felt like a mom and pop shop service coming from a big dot com.

    Read More
    nwmzl August 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miriam D. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly S. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy M. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lwhit August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links