| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Carved Multi-Colored Giraffe Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • giraffe
    Verified Purchase

    So much cuter in person. Very pleased

    Read More
    Suzanne h. February 27, 2017
  • Multicoloured Giraffe
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, multicolour giraffe, looks nice in our collection.

    Read More
    stevewgo February 8, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the cutest item, bright, quirky and colorful!

    Read More
    OstkUser464235 January 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors and everyone who sees it loves it.

    Read More
    ALISA R. November 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person. A real conversation starter.

    Read More
    Michael W. August 21, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for child room. It is well made and just very cute.

    Read More
    webstuff June 30, 2016
  • Very colorful and well done
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but small for the area I intended it to be. Looking back I am not sure if dimensions were included in the product description..

    Read More
    Marie V June 23, 2016
  • cool item
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece of decor for the price.

    Read More
    Mark P. June 18, 2016
  • Great pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pop of color!

    Read More
    Thomas D. April 21, 2016
  • Happy, Happy, Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My giraffe was delivered in a timely manner to my job and my co-workers wanted to take it home! This is a very well crafted item and very colorful. The picture doesn't do it justice. It's actually quite tall and I placed it on the fireplace mantle. Affordable and beautiful.

    Read More
    KELLY M. April 12, 2016
  • Fun Decoration
    Verified Purchase

    This giraffe is a lightweight, brightly painted, fun piece of decor. It looks to be hand painted so if you're looking for a perfect looking painted accent piece, this would not be for you. It is just a fun conversation piece.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn R. March 18, 2016
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Very tall. Stands on floor by fireplace.Love it ordered another.

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. January 24, 2016
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Darling figurine! It adds such a cute and whimsical accent to my redecorated bedroom and also a splash of color. Love it!

    Read More
    djbpainter January 11, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It adds color and fun to my office.

    Read More
    lori w. October 20, 2015
  • too cute
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, colors are fantastic, nice size

    Read More
    ecrowder October 12, 2015
  • Lots of colors
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of happy colors and just the right size for so many different colors. It makes you feel happy to look at it.

    Read More
    Diana Az August 23, 2015
  • Mother In-law love it
    Verified Purchase

    That is right... this one look the best out of all the giraffe on Overstock... The down side is that its small. Quality control on this one was good. I bet they had some poor kid with small hands working on the art in Indonesia to draw in the small detail. Overall good buy for me.

    Read More
    Tan N. August 12, 2015
  • This is the kind of item you want to buy in person
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture online, but the one I got sent looked evil. It had yellow eyes with a white center and a horrifying grin that made him look like he was plotting to kill you in your sleep. It looked like it belonged on the set of the Poltergeist movies. Needless to say, I sent it back. And I learned a valuable lesson - items that are unique like this - each hand painted - are best picked out in person so you can select the one you want so you don't have to worry about waking up with a giraffe holding a knife smiling over your bed. Very happy to have Overstock's help with the return.

    Read More
    rgarney July 27, 2015
  • Perfect for a splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in one day. Just perfect where a splash of color is needed. Hand carved and hand painted so each one is different. Not mass produced so you are getting a work of art for a terrific price. It is very light weight and could be easily knocked over. I would not suggest this where a small child or pet could get at it. I also purchased the "Handcrafted Eggshell\Gold 24-inch Giraffe Figurine, see my review on that one if you are interested.Overall very pleased

    Read More
    flguy1 May 29, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute addition to office- BUT - have to balance the bottom. Not flush with counter. Festive though. I would get it again.

    Read More
    bobafette January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links