Today $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Carved 'Giraffe with Baby' Wall Panel, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than I was thinking but my mistake. We like them anyways

    Read More
    Elisabeth A. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece of Work!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just the tight size-highly recommended!

    Read More
    jessee77 May 25, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my themed room. Love Overstocks Worldstock section and the fact it is hand made by Artisans in Indonesia

    Read More
    Lydia O. July 4, 2016
  • Giraffe with baby
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this when I saw it on line. When I received it I was unprepared for how nice it really is, just love it.

    Read More
    Betty G. April 23, 2016
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    clearly handmade, goes well with the two similar elephant wall panels in my den. Did have a paint smell that dissipated in a couple days.

    Read More
    Catherine H. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a safari themed room for grandkids. They love it!

    Read More
    Adean L. March 8, 2016
  • AZ home
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great color, needs a way to hang on wall.

    Read More
    uu14kt December 9, 2015
  • Love this Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I'm looking at it right now and am so happy I got this one. It is in my dining room and creates a nice touch on the wall. It is a little smaller than I thought it was, but it is of little consequence as it is a eye-catcher anyway.

    Read More
    myprettyring September 7, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This wall hanging is really very nicely done and looks great on my wall.

    Read More
    sugarcatgrl May 23, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised after this purchase. It is good quality and looks great.

    Read More
    rbnyc August 15, 2013
  • nice panel
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, the size matches the description as do the colors. I bought 4 (all similar to this one) to group on my living room wall.

    Read More
    alamo1 June 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    37nanassailing August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LUZ G. July 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rsherm13 May 31, 2016