Today $103.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Braided Natural Jute Oval Rug (4'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a large bathroom, it looks great!

    Read More
    MJN78613 April 19, 2017
  • Holds up very well in a high-traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend this rug. I have owned this rug for a year now. It is in my kitchen and has held up very well in a high-traffic area. The rug has relaxed a little as it's gotten more "worn-in" but still looks very nice. The rug does shed, but that is to expected with a thick jute rug. It has not split in any of the seams, which can happen with this style rug. If you have pets with claws, be aware that they can get stuck in the jute. I did not purchase a rug pad, and this rug is on hardwood flooring - so far, no problems!

    Read More
    laurenbacallbogart June 6, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered very quickly, unrolled perfectly and is a great neutral color. I have it in the middle of my kitchen and so far it is holding up very well to heavy traffic, dog, etc.. Great rug quality and well priced.

    Read More
    Mary Jo M. April 5, 2016
  • Beverly S
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Perfect size and shape, using it laundry room/mud room. Color as pictured on website.

    Read More
    Beverly S. February 25, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for our small living room that we just finished tiling. Warms up the space. And we like the oval shape. We ordered an oval runner for the hallway that leads to the living room.

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 10, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is good quality and the price was great. It fits perfectly where I wanted it. I love it.

    Read More
    Vickie T. December 2, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for at our beach cottage! My previous jute rug was very thick and shed all over the place. This one is a bit thin, but much more tightly woven. Beautiful neutral color! So far - so good!

    Read More
    Laurel D. November 13, 2015
  • Kathleen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with quality, color matches the photo. A few spots where the jute is not quite attached, but have had it on a covered porch for the past 6 months without any problems.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. October 26, 2015
  • txfamily
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Fairly soft to the touch and no shedding.

    Read More
    Andrew R. September 8, 2015
  • 6' Oval Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's perfect for the space I needed it for. I originally was looking at a round rug but decided it would stick out too far, then I saw the oval. The quality is great and the price even better. Very, very pleased. I have it under two small swivel chairs with a nesting table in between. I created a smaller conversational space w/in a bigger room. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Lynne W. August 20, 2015
  • knoxvillepat
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is being used in our master bath and we are very pleased with the purchase. Very neutral in color so we can use most any color in our bathroom. Seems to be holding up well with foot traffic too.

    Read More
    bowlin1234 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for under my round kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have a beach themed room and this fit in just perfect. I put my shabby chic starfish Round kitchen table on it that has 2 matching chairs and it looks great! Great price too!

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 21, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    but took a while to lay flat. we added a pad and it did get better, quicker.

    Read More
    mptravels March 17, 2015
  • Good quality and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in an entrance way, it is well made and looks great, seems like it will hold up to high traffic area.

    Read More
    Kaitlin S. March 3, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug alot. Put it in our kitchen. cleans easy and like the other comments say, the size is off but still fits perfectly. ordered it and within 3 days it arrived and that was with *** shipping.... great product

    Read More
    fara62 January 22, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of this rug. It is also the perfect jute color.

    Read More
    jennybeee May 14, 2014
  • Great Sturdy Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this are rug for my master bathroom. It looks great and wears great. It's a sturdy rug and I am very happy with it. I do recommend for all areas.

    Read More
    parisbabe2 April 16, 2014
  • It's an oval - 6x4
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen and the natural color complements the stone floor and the quartz countertops. I had a patterned rug before. This one looks nicer and looks more expensive than it was. Great rug so far!

    Read More
    scrodbucket April 10, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug! Goes well with under the dining set in my greatroom. Love the color, and the size is as described. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    terrij1 March 25, 2014
  • Natural Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is precisely what I wanted. Rugged (I have it in a traffic area of a large kitchen) yet soft enough to be comfortable, and very nice to look at, the colors go great with wood, and are precisely as shown in ad. I am thrilled with this rug.

    Read More
    mirangela March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links