Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Blown Set of 6 Medium Glass Golden Amber Goblets (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Are smaller than they look in pic, but are nice.

    Read More
    Roxanne B. March 17, 2016
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a Christmas gift. They are very pretty and loved.

    Read More
    isabellaholden November 19, 2015
  • Thanksgiving
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Thanksgiving dinnerware, and they were perfect! They're the right size, well balanced, and beautful on the table.!

    Read More
    Kerry M. August 28, 2015
  • Tonya
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, just smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Tonya L. March 28, 2015
  • Great smaller goblets
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than a traditional water glass, these are being used for orange juice and white wine when I set the table formally. I also ordered the larger amber goblets of similar style on Overstock and use them as a water glass or a generous serving of white wine when not setting a table. These are an in between size and can be used for a variety of beverages. If you must choose between these and the similar style larger goblets, the larger ones would be my choice. If your budget and storage space allows, these look great with the red wine style goblets and the previously mentioned larger amber goblets. Salut! PS: Good customer service from Overstock whenever it has been needed.

    Read More
    gooddogmurphy January 24, 2014
  • L.O.V.E!
    Verified Purchase

    These blown glass goblets are wonderful! Because they are hand made, no two are alike. While the sizes are similar, some are slightly taller and narrower while others are shorter and wider. So if you are looking for absolute, exact, uniform glasses, these are not for you. However, if you prefer a beautiful, unique, art piece to make your table extraordinary...then you'll love the individuality of these. The glass is heavy and the lip wider than a traditional glass. I do use this glass as a wine glass, even though its shape is atypical for this purpose. The amber color is very true to the photographs. Glasses shipped quickly and were carefully packed. High quality glasses.

    Read More
    annzabella December 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    These amber colored goblets are beautiful! Each one is unique and a work of art. I've purchased other Novica hand blown glassware and have never been disappointed. The quality is excellent. I highly recommend these for yourself or as a special gift for someone.

    Read More
    janny74 November 2, 2013
  • WILL BE USED WITH PLEASURE

    GOBLETS ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER PACKAGED EXTREMELY WELL, NO DAMAGE AT ALL. I MAY ORDER ANOTHER SET TO MAKE SURE I WILL ALWAYS HAVE AT LEAST 8 ON HAND.

    Read More
    debinsouthcarolina March 2, 2012
  • 6 Golden Amber Blown Glass Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this set as a gift to a friend who has an Old World Style dining room. She loves the size, weight and look of them. So I'm happy.

    Read More
    chloemom January 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daviska December 11, 2016