| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Blown Set of 6 Green Rim Conical Drinking Glasses (MEXICO)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, Great quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful glasses...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of glasses. Heavy thick glass, yet not too heavy. I luv them...

    Read More
    Barbara J B. March 19, 2017
  • Pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the "juice" glasses. Although they don't have the same pinch design, the color matches. For me, these are the perfect size for ice tea, soda or water. They're nice and thick so they won't break if they slip out of your hand when washing. Or you can pop them in the dishwasher without worrying about cutting your hand. A little more expensive than that thin glass they make everything out of now, but well worth the money.

    Read More
    killerdove January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses, great weight in the hand and versatile size

    Read More
    snancy January 6, 2017
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves them. Great quality.Expensive but worth it.

    Read More
    Ronald B. December 31, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled my kitchen and wanted new glasses seen these and they are excellent. I plan on ordering the 8oz size to make a set. Very fancy and high end I recommend to anyone who wants nice glasses

    Read More
    Robin S. December 22, 2016
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Well balanced, just heavy enough to be stable but not too heavy you can't lift them comfortably. Come out of the dishwasher sparkling. Hold a good amount and look beautiful with any style decor. Love them.

    Read More
    jillkipper September 13, 2016
  • Really like my new glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    They come in a package of six. Very nice drinking glasses. Very easy to clean.Happy with my choice!!!.

    Read More
    Pamela A. February 21, 2016
  • Glasses are huge!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made drinking glasses--I was surprised to find they are bigger than I thought they would be! Overstock is my go-to for household stuff, for sure.

    Read More
    Christina S. December 4, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    good quality glasses. feel nice and heavy

    Read More
    korbin97 November 19, 2015
  • Lovely glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were exactly what we were looking for! They are stylish, durable, and best of all, made in Mexico!

    Read More
    Jake I. October 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Heavyweights
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for tall drinks. They are a little heavy if you have arthritis or very small hands.

    Read More
    Eva A. August 28, 2015
  • excellent hand blown glasses
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised and on time, excellent packaging

    Read More
    Scott M. M. August 18, 2015
  • beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight, not easy to break when dropped. Great size for ice tea, cold drinks.

    Read More
    ebranoff August 6, 2015
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are pretty and heavy and do not tip easily. I like how they feel in my hand.

    Read More
    rose h. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are a good size and they look really good. There are small bubbles in the glass and that makes them look extra nice.

    Read More
    Jill M. February 6, 2015
  • Great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice and thick glass! Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Shyw. January 2, 2015
  • Fun Glasses, Clunky Like I Wanted Them To Be
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to get away from the formal look of glasses. Actually that looking to get rid of that look through out the house. These glasses were perfect!

    Read More
    ladykitt August 14, 2014
  • super sipper
    Verified Purchase

    They are the right size. great color and fit easily in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    cindyks May 6, 2014
  • festive glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love the touch of color-but each glass is a little too heavy

    Read More
    doxie13 February 23, 2014
Sponsored Links