Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $59.83

Save $13.15 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand Beaded Design Table Topper or Table Runner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful runner I have ever purchased! Not only is it the perfect size but the beading on it is extremely gorgeous! I can't wait to show it off @ Christmas Time! It was well worth the price....no regrets here; came packaged securely & arrived w/o a single tear!

    Read More
    Sandra R. July 13, 2017
  • Beaded table runner
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for elegance THIS is it!! What a beautiful entrance to my table setting! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Mary Ann R. July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my table and I always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 22, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these runners

    Read More
    OstkUser688061 March 3, 2017
  • Susan, Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Beautiful

    Read More
    Susan U. January 5, 2016
  • Toni M.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it, great value! Very well made, beautiful golden color. I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Toni M. November 3, 2015
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The beaded work is beautiful and I was delighted when I received this because the photo pales in comparison to seeing it in person.

    Read More
    Pamela B. October 29, 2015
  • Starla
    Verified Purchase

    Majestic in a very subtle way.

    Read More
    star06 May 22, 2015
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they complemented my décor better than I could have imagined. I ended up buying a 3rd for a friend who just loved them also.

    Read More
    ihopper April 16, 2014
  • Glitters Gold!
    Verified Purchase

    This table runner is stunning.It sparkles like gold and appears to dance in the light. The beading is what makes this piece so special. It was worth paying a little extra as it stands alone, very pleased. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    starlight2010 January 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurence B. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links