Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $2,375.99

MSRP: $5,499.99

Save $3,124.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hancock Tufted Distressed Saddle Brown Italian Chesterfield Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is beautiful! Looks more like a medium brown color. Maybe a little red in it. Looks so much better in person! Looks nicer than the Anthropolog*e leather sofa that cost twice as much!

    Read More
    Laura07 July 14, 2017
  • Visually striking, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice sofa for the money; however, if plush seating comfort is your goal... look elsewhere. Seat cushions are very hard and the leather seems almost plastic-like. Still, glad we got it.

    Read More
    Thomas H. April 28, 2017
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy. It is a great color. I wish it were bigger tho. 2 would be great!

    Read More
    OstkUser439723 November 3, 2016
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    good leather and looks rich. all leather and no matching pieces of non leather. we ordered two pieces in short intervals, the second one is a different shade. i wish tay maintain uniformity.

    Read More
    Ravichandra J. October 7, 2016
  • Fabulous couch
    Verified Purchase

    Took over four weeks to deliver, but love the sofa. Beautiful, comfortable, made to last. I couldn't love it more.

    Read More
    OstkUser312609 August 9, 2016
  • Great looking couch
    Verified Purchase

    It seems really nice, very pleased

    Read More
    Daniel K. June 10, 2016
  • Love this sofa!!!

    I admit--I was skeptical about ordering a sofa online, but I decided to risk it because of the good reviews. TOTALLY worth it. The Hancock is nearly identical to the PB Chesterfield which sells for $3099 + $250 shipping, so that's almost $1000 savings. The quality is great--our kids and dogs all use this sofa, and it wears well. (we do keep our dogs' nails ground down; I wouldn't want them on the couch, otherwise) I use leather cleaning wipes on it about once a week, and do a heavier-duty cleaning about once every 3 months. If you do order, though, don't expect to get it in a hurry. It pretty much "gets there when it gets there." I think our lag time was around 8 weeks from order to delivery. I added the 5 year damage coverage to my sofa for $*. Overall, highly recommended! You will be impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    Laurie P. May 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Had white glove delivery which was wonderful. We have 2 young labs and this sofa has held up well. It will show scratches from pets nails though superficial and cleans up well with leather conditioner. I live the style, color, and quality of this sofa. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    melissaplocar May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture and I love it. I do wish they had sent directions of how to care for the leather. Great purchase...

    Read More
    Steve S. April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sofa, it is very comfortable and looks elegant in my living room. This is only my second purchase from Overstock and so far I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Rita L. April 3, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Look good quality, color is nice, looking is elegant. Cannot say anything about durability since only owned for 1 month

    Read More
    jochu February 16, 2016
  • KH
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was excellent. Sofa exactly as pictured. Now we have had it for several months, getting better with time.

    Read More
    OstkUser80267 January 24, 2016
  • Great sofas
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two and they look fabulous in living room. Even better than I expected. Very comfortable. Great price!

    Read More
    LaDonna Y. January 14, 2016
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    These couches are fantastic! Took a long time to arrive, but well worth the wait. The leather is beautiful, far superior to anything bonded leather, with just the right amount of distressing. Construction feels solid, and every detail is exquisite. And such a deal compared to other Chesterfields if the same caliber. I'm so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Courtney N. December 25, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Body seems very well-made. The cushions seem less so. They cannot be rotated or turned over. At this point I can only hope that they wear well -- otherwise this would be a 5-star purchase.

    Read More
    lpmi September 27, 2015
  • Carl
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, quality leather and matching color throughout the entire sofa. Cushions are firm but comfortable and should last for a long time. All in all, good value for the price paid and look forward to many years of use. Delivery was great. Sofas, when delivered, were well protected, un-crated and set up in a matter of minutes.

    Read More
    Carl C. August 12, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My two Hancock Tufted Distressed Saddle Brown leather sofas we're delivered today. Like other reviewers, I was somewhat hesitant to make such an expensive purchase online (especially ordering two.) I was holding my breath while the two wonderful delivery men started to unwrap the sofas. My eyes lit up seeing how beautiful and luxurious they were. The sofas look absolutely gorgeous in my living room. My husband loves them, too, and he couldn't believe how comfortable they are...firm but not hard. Thank you Overstock for everything!

    Read More
    MARIAN H. August 7, 2015
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this sofa for about a week. It was delivered within the timeframe specified by two courteous and competent men. It looks exactly like the photo on-line. I've wanted a leather Chesterfield for years and this sofa satisfies that desire. It is comfortable and smells great like a new pair of leather shoes. The leather is soft and slightly distressed to give it a lived-in look. It took great courage to tap that submit button and order such a high-priced item sight unseen, but I did it and I'm glad I did. The neutral color of the saddle brown blends in with my other furnishings beautifully but still is the focal point of the room. It's heavy! It's luxurious! It's a keeper!

    Read More
    Laura G. July 13, 2015
  • Chesterfied Sofas
    Verified Purchase

    I went out on a limb on this one because I don't like to purchase expensive furniture items without being able to see and touch them first. The delivery was quicker than expected (although the delivery company was difficult to deal with - they didn't have the order under the phone number that they called me on and I was never given a purchase number by Overstock a there was no information available to me when I tried to locate it under my account). They quality was very good and the color was as expected. This sofa is smaller than the ones I was able to source locally which is exactly what we needed. We now have these two beautiful sofas in our new office suite.

    Read More
    Liz March 19, 2015
  • Awesome, awesome sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa has great lines, styling and quality. The design is classic but the nail heads add a touch of modernism. The leather is a pleasant brown color and slightly distressed which I prefer to the very dark brown/black color that has become popular. The cushions are firm and might soften up a little with use but the sofa is very comfortable to sit on just the way it is. I have only owned it for a month but I think it will hold up well with use. I originally ordered the Cambridge Italian custom sofa but encountered some Overstock inventory problems that lasted for 3-4 months and eventually had to pick a replacement. Overstock had excellent customer service and went above and beyond to get me this sofa in a timely fashion. I believe they really stand behind their products and want their customers to be happy.

    Read More
    janeemery March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links