Today: $2,667.99

MSRP: $5,499.99

Save $2,832.00 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hancock Tufted Distressed Brown Italian Chesterfield Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The price is unbelievable, but the wait times for delivery are difficult to deal with.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 July 10, 2017
  • Classy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! We have a teenager, preteen, and a toddler. I wanted something stylish that would fit in with our antique decor and stand up to the kids, the husband wanted something comfortable. This fits the bill.

    Read More
    Heather S. April 6, 2017
  • DISTRESSED LEATHER SOFA
    Verified Purchase

    HEAVIEST PIECE OF FURNITURE I'VE EVER OWNED.LOOKS GREAT ON MY NEW HARDWOOD FLOORS. I LOVED THE FREE SHIPPING. BIG PIECE OF FURNITURE. I'VE NEVER SEEN THIS QUALITY & CRAFTSMANSHIP IN ANY LOCAL STORE. EXCELLENT BUY THAT SHOULD LAST A LIFETIME.

    Read More
    Marcella M. December 27, 2016
  • The reviews are real...this sofa is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It took about six wee to arrive, but it was worth the wait. The sofa is very high quality. The leather is moderately distressed...someone said like a bomber jacket....only softer. The one thing that came as something of a surprise is that the back corners where the arms meet the back of the sofa are actually rounded off rather than squared off at a 90 degree angle. It's not bad, just different from most chesterfield sofas. Overall, I am very, very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser626093 November 30, 2016
  • Excellent sofa, arrived just as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful sofa. Very happy with the quality and color. It arrived in 4 weeks as promised and in great shape.

    Read More
    Diane W. November 14, 2016
  • Sales Representative
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch, even better than the photo. The trucking company that delivered the couch was incredibly easy to work with as well. Very, very happy with my new Chesterfield.

    Read More
    Tracy D. October 18, 2016
  • Absolutely amazing sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, super comfy and looks great in my living room, upgrading the overall classy look of the room by a factor of two. Highly recommend to everybody!

    Read More
    Dawid P. September 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    THis is perfect color of brown, design is gorgeous and leather is strong enough for my dogs-comfy for nap

    Read More
    Vickie J. May 26, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    took so long to get shipment. but well worth it.

    Read More
    yamu May 23, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I searched for a couch for quite some time-2 years-before deciding on this couch. Of course it's scary buying sight unseen, but what a great choice it was! The cushions are slightly firm which is great because after a few years if adults, kids, and animals, I'm sure they'll be great. We don't allow the dogs on the couch, but they have snuck up and scratched the cushions a bit. You can't tell at all. The scratches buff out when you sit down. The color is great! Just as pictured. The size is great and three people can comfortably fit. I'd buy it again! :)

    Read More
    Candace M. May 21, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone on here I was very nervous about ordering a couch online that I couldn't sit in or touch prior to purchase. However the quality is outstanding. The couch is more on the firm side but you can tell it will loosen up and the leather will age perfectly.

    Read More
    Alex E. April 22, 2016
  • you need to like classical music and bourbon
    Verified Purchase

    this is class A sofa . use it for a cigar room . it gets better with time

    Read More
    Osama A. March 21, 2016
  • Sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship... Worth every penny

    Read More
    jean C. November 27, 2015
  • Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Excellent workmanship.

    Read More
    wdkeller November 17, 2015
  • Want this in black too!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa and want it in black also. It is holding up so well to my big dogs who jump on and off it numerous times a day. Great quality and loved the delivery and set up process!

    Read More
    Julie M. November 5, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, well built sofa. Cant beat it at this price

    Read More
    horsemom4 October 28, 2015
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    I never have ordered "real" furniture sight unseen before. The price and the style looked perfect for my living room. The other reviews helped me make the decision to take the plunge, and I am glad I did!

    Read More
    Gail F. October 12, 2015
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    From the day of shipping to delivery was three weeks, to Chicago. Well within their 1 - 4 weeks for shipping, but I'm an impatient sort. Totally worth the wait. Comfortable (even for napping) and looks gorgeous. I've looked at leather Chesterfields for years before buying and made the right decision with this one. Great quality at an easy price.

    Read More
    pkreviewer September 29, 2015
  • Perfect couch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather and quality. Made in Canada, extremely comfortable. Great price. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    bsileys47 July 30, 2015
  • Really surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa. Was terrified to buy a sofa without seeing and sitting on it first. The leather is very nice. It appears very sturdy and is very heavy. My small dogs are on it all the time and it's shows no claw marks. No doubt I would Buy it again for this price.

    Read More
    Tammy Z. July 18, 2015
Sponsored Links