Today $109.99

At other retailer: $147.99

Save $38.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hana Eucalyptus Wood Serving Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Refunded my money 25-character minimum

    Read More
    rogerdodgerreviewer June 28, 2017
  • Very well made cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made cart, heavy duty quality with thick Eucalyptus hardwood (similar to Teak in properties). We use it quite a lot as a side table. A++

    Read More
    dave1967 April 21, 2017
  • Good Replacement Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the color of this as much as that of the one it replaced, but it's the closest I could find to what I was looking for. I'll have to wait to find out how long this will last. Oh, and absolutely no assembly instructions, so you must like solving puzzles...

    Read More
    hopa April 7, 2017
  • Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually we use the serving cart as end table in our living rooml... when I purchased thought it will go to the front porch but it looks just fine in our living room:) it keeps our special bottles of l liquor handy:)

    Read More
    Satisfy Customer March 27, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea; poor execution. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Kerrin K. March 12, 2017
  • Retired couple
    Verified Purchase

    A large majority of people will only reply or comment if they have had a bad experience and are angry. I am replying because I read all the reviews and was absolutely shocked to find out how easy it was to put this product together. The materials and workmanship were excellent. We took our time and had it together in about 25 or 30 minutes and every part fit perfectly. We probably could have done it in 15 minutes or less if time had been a consideration. The instructions were very easy to follow.

    Read More
    Retarded (retired) September 2, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed it looks good but not not useful really. It needs a way to make the top tray level

    Read More
    Laurel D. July 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality.Amazed at the low price.

    Read More
    OstkUser413688 July 26, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    I AM DISAPPOINTED THAT THE TOP TRAY WILL ONLY HOOK EITHER IN THE REAR OR IN FRONT. NOT BOTH PLACES. SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE ABOUT THIS. THE HOLES DO NOT MATCH.

    Read More
    CAROLYN B. July 18, 2016
  • Outdoor wood serving cart
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice...except it took two people to put it together. One person holds and the person uses the Allen wrench..

    Read More
    Annee35 July 14, 2016
  • Perfect poolside
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item about 2 years ago, assembled it easily by myself, and it is still in excellent condition.

    Read More
    mmacd5 July 5, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, but I had to re-stain it after one year.

    Read More
    Susie M. May 30, 2016
  • imleaj***
    Verified Purchase

    I love the serving cart but was expecting it to be a more honey color.

    Read More
    Lela J. May 29, 2016
  • Wouldn't reccomend, poor assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I paid for. No matter my efforts in deconstruction and reassembly, I found the table to be uneven, lopsided and poorly designed. I won't return it because the assembly was enough hassle. I would not recommend this product would strongly discourage anyone from buying it. Invest an additional $30-60 and purchase a better version.

    Read More
    Jack W. May 25, 2016
  • Cheaply constructed, bad color
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second cart we ordered and again arrived damaged. Instead of sending it back, my husband glued the split wood. The first one we retuned had a dowel guide that was bent. I don't think either one of these things were due to damage in shipping, as there was no evidence of rough handling on the shipping boxes. Also, the color is a lot more orange than it appears in the pictures. Oh well. Probably won't order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Gail S. March 10, 2016
  • Great cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Have cart on lanai. Looks great!

    Read More
    Irene B. November 20, 2015
  • Nice addition to the garden.
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was more complicated than I could do on my own, I needed to get a second person to help. It's less sturdy than I expected, but not flimsy. Looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. November 7, 2015
  • Attractive Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and an attractive cart. Unfortunately it's not weather resistant and lost some of it's color with a few rain showers. But otherwise it's a great cart for entertaining outdoors.

    Read More
    Shameka April 6, 2015
  • solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Be aware that actual wood stainf of picture is more on the gunstock (red) side than what it look in the picture.

    Read More
    valdemarduarte October 10, 2014
  • Severing Cart
    Verified Purchase

    As expected... a little over priced here on Overstock.

    Read More
    kathryn846 May 6, 2014
Sponsored Links