| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,243.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamshire Reclaimed Wood Bed by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy build
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bed a lot, wish it would be a little bit higher so I could store underneath it Footboard is low, I use a 16 inch mattress and you can see about half of it Bed is build very well and solid Happy with the quality

    Read More
    Bianca C. February 10, 2017
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    Real wood and easy to put together. I love it!

    Read More
    Andrea J. December 21, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! I love it!! NOTE: I did go to Home Depot and had them cut me some extra slats because I don't have (nor wanted) a box spring. If you do have a box spring, you *may* not (or maybe it's okay?) like the look because the foot board is LOW -- which I really like. Right now, without a box spring, my mattress comes right up to the top of foot board. Looks perfect (for ME). It's gorgeous and SOLID!!

    Read More
    Cindy C. August 6, 2016
  • Think twice
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is sturdy and pretty, but the side boards and the foot board is so LOW. I even bought a low profile mattress and that even shows, Please be aware, I am 5'10, and the footboard only comes to the middle of my calf. Plus the box spring still shows, the way the bed is framed a bed skirt will not work unless you know how to sew and make your own. If I had not let the bed sit in my garage for 2 months while ny vacation codo was renovated I would have sent it back. I would pass on this one guys!!

    Read More
    springhillguy June 9, 2016
  • Best Bed Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, sturdy, beautiful, was everything we expected and more.

    Read More
    Marilee4 W. May 27, 2016
  • I love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and great looking

    Read More
    gail m. May 25, 2016
  • Brad O
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid wood furniture. Came out a little darker than the photo which I preferred. I was looking for a solid wood construction furniture set and found it with this. No veneer or MDF in this piece. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Brad O. March 28, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. So sturdy and heavy. Love the finish on the wood

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. March 8, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this bed for our newly designed master bedroom. We are very happy with the choice...the wood is beautiful and the construction is solid. I believe it took about 3 weeks for us to receive it from the day we purchased it and everything went smooth in the delivery.

    Read More
    neil h. February 13, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed! It was super easy to assemble and looks great. Our only mistake was buying a high box spring so the headboard isn't as visible as we would like... it's absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Amanda January 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw two pictures of this bed--one showing a lighter wood and another one showing darker wood. I'd say what I got was the darker wood, which fits nicely with my decor. Love the frame! We got the Eastern King size (equivalent to a standard king). It worked out perfectly! I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Larissa W. January 4, 2016
  • Great unique detail - quality construction
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! May purchase another!

    Read More
    Carla J. January 2, 2016
  • Rustic Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our ski house. The craftsmanship is excellent. Assembly was really easy. No tools required and the bits fit together perfectly and quickly.

    Read More
    John S. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Heavy Wood
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish. Exactly as pictured and great construction.

    Read More
    id72 November 10, 2015
  • Mueller
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and solid! Easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    Jill M. August 30, 2015
  • Not Quite Lime Wash
    Verified Purchase

    As others have communicated in their reviews, this bed doesn't arrive with the lime wash stain shown in the photo. It's more of a white wash. That stated, the bed is of excellent quality, arrived just short of 2 weeks, and was very well packaged.

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 22, 2015
  • SBD
    Verified Purchase

    Frame arrived very well packed and resembles the online image closely. Assembly was very easy with two people as the instructions were just about foolproof. My husband and I like it more and more as time passes. Measurements are exact. Great value for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser44115 August 18, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly what I had been searching for for our newly added master suite. It is distressed perfectly with very tiny hints of teal. Perfect!

    Read More
    Kristi D. August 10, 2015
  • awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    delivered in great condition, well packaged and very easy to put together, makes our master bedroom,

    Read More
    Bethany M. August 10, 2015
  • Zumecat
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bed. Arrived in two weeks and was packed really well. Easy to put together and just looks great in my bedroom. We have a king size bed and I looked awhile to find a frame that was attractive but not too overbearing for our room. This is perfect, I highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Mary G. June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links