Today: $175.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamshire Reclaimed Wood Barrel Side Table by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rustic side table. Just what my space needed.

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 24, 2017
  • Nice little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So cute and fun! Definitely a unique piece you don't see everyday. The only thing is that the top wasn't totally level, but for our needs - wasn't a big deal.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 7, 2017
  • Absolutely love this end table!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and solid. Looks beautiful in my home. Would recommend this item to anyone. Have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Christine K. May 17, 2017
  • Had to have it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After receiving my Kosas coffee table, I had to have the end table! Only had one left, and even took some money! Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Dayle H. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. Perfect size and it looks so smart in the room. My husbands favorite part was no assembly! LOL

    Read More
    JMBend April 25, 2017
  • Barrel side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my family room and love them. Very heavy but sturdy.

    Read More
    burbur April 25, 2017
  • Favorite table
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, solid, and fits great in my contemporary living room!

    Read More
    Kristin B. April 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful unique table for our sunroom

    Read More
    Kassandra S. March 10, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Adds something unique to my living room decor.

    Read More
    lyn2182 November 20, 2016
  • beautiful, beautiful beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this gets soo many compliments, love it and also bought the coffee table. highly recommend.

    Read More
    keripear November 18, 2016
  • Master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. I was going for a relaxed, beachy type room,. The nightstands to my set were too expensive. I picked these out. I get a lot of compliments on them-bonus I was able to get two of these for less than the price of the nightstands that go with my bedroom set.

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 18, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do this table justice.

    Read More
    Janet K. November 9, 2016
  • I get a lot of complements on these!
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly. High end and unique looking! I bought 3. Love these.

    Read More
    OstkUser556808 November 7, 2016
  • Love my tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of them....I love them

    Read More
    Melodie S. November 2, 2016
  • PERKY
    Verified Purchase

    Used to compliment table for a granite top

    Read More
    Kathryn W. October 29, 2016
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with one that I already have. It works perfectly. Everyone that comes in comments that they love the tables.

    Read More
    ajwynn October 26, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and reasonably priced!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. October 19, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    These worked perfectly for guest room side tables. Not too big, not too small. Color was gorgeous.

    Read More
    Leslie L. October 14, 2016
  • Ms. Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the lime wash for an end table between my dark brown sofa...ended up using it as a middle table for two of my other chairs. Just seemed to fit there better. True to color...I really like it

    Read More
    TALA R. September 30, 2016
  • A little too top heavy to give more stars
    Verified Purchase

    Turns over very easily. Dogs and kids knock it over occasionally and it could definetly break toes as heavy as it is. We do like the look though.

    Read More
    lesliepgb September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links