Sale: $761.84

Was: $881.99

Save $120.15 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamshire Reclaimed Wood 72-inch Dining Table by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, LOVE this able. The pictures don't do it justice. It's a statement piece that doesn't sacrifice family friendliness. Sturdy enough to hold up to young boys!

    Read More
    Kimberly A. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly what I was hoping for. I was a little nervous ordering a table without actually seeing it but i am very pleased. Beautiful and excellent quality. Delivery was great. Went off without a hitch.

    Read More
    MaryJo C. January 13, 2017
  • Sandy. Boise
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this table. It is exactly like the picture, and very heavy. I love it. Bought the Hampton chairs to match & got just the look I wanted. Packed very well...

    Read More
    Sandra L. March 2, 2016
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it arrived with a scratch on the corner, overstock was quick to offer me solutions that were fair. I absolutely love this table. It's REAL wood and it's gorgeous!!!! Love looking at this masterpiece every day. Thank you overstock for being a HUGE PART of our remodel. My house is being transformed into the house of my dreams ❤️😍❤️

    Read More
    eric J. h. January 28, 2016
  • Tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We always get tons of compliments on this table - it looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    lacefaced January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the table in white wash and 4 chairs. It was my firs time ordering such big items online....I was so worried. No need to be. The table is lovely, very well made, so heavy! They brought it upstairs for me (4th floor). The finish is exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Ewa S. December 11, 2015
  • Ordered darker color
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price! Solid wood, beautiful grain, sturdy...dinning table for years to come. Very simple design but makes a statement. We have used it with 8 chairs. Since it does not have cross bars or ornaments under, works great. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rick F. November 1, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Expected the wash to have more white, but happy still the same.

    Read More
    William D. September 29, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When this table arrived, it had a few dark/walnut stained stripes running down the length of the table. I didn't expect that the wood planks wouldn't match each other, now I have a striped table. It is heavy and sturdy but the surface is wavy and not good for resting wine glasses on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth d. September 12, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Table is solid and heavy, could do jumping jacks on it no problem. Only flaw is the table top has large spot that is not flat and dips in slightly. Guess that helps gives it the rustic look?

    Read More
    OstkUser12168 September 3, 2015
  • Amazing table
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes over comments on how much they love this table!!! It is a solid heavy nicely made table! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Olivia K. August 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table! Exactly like the picture and I've received so many compliments!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. August 20, 2015
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!! WOW! A weathered piece that is a stunner!! Very stable and sturdy. This piece is heavy and super well-built!! Love it!!

    Read More
    Susannah August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table! My family loves it. It is sturdy and beautiful to look at. I purchased the white washed color.

    Read More
    Joi D. August 16, 2015
  • Best table ever
    Verified Purchase

    I owned this table for a few years, but when i sold my last house, the buyers wanted it. So glad to know it was still available. Very, very heavy but easy to attch the legs. We can put our drinks on it without coasters and is already distressed, so scratches do not show.

    Read More
    suchymuch May 19, 2015
  • Amazing!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so beautiful!!! I get so many compliments on it!!! I love the lime wash it is so pretty. It's beachy and rustic all at once. It's such a nice size table too!! Plenty of room for everyone.

    Read More
    Crystal G. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is extremely beautiful but very very heavy! you will need help carrying this. it was also very easy to put the legs onto the table. exactly as pictured! we love it!

    Read More
    ederongh May 1, 2015
  • Awesome table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. It's super heavy, really well made, has the perfect amount of "shabby chic" for my beach house, beautiful coloring, and I've gotten a ton of compliments on it. I got the white washed color and it's perfect. It will arrive double boxed and extremely heavy to carry. It took 2 big guys to bring it upstairs to my dining room. The legs were easy to install but I wasn't able to flip the table upright because it's so heavy (had to wait for my boyfriend to get home and help me). The quality of the wood is great -- it's reclaimed acacia wood.

    Read More
    Pamela P. April 22, 2015
  • Sturdy, strong, looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, give a great look to my apartment. Matched it up with white leather chairs for modern+rustic look! Have recieved many compliments. Good size for 6 adults hosting.

    Read More
    shweta1983 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful in medium brown
    Verified Purchase

    We were worried about buying online, but the reviews on customer service were solid, so we went with it. Pros: Solid table, easy/fast to put together, Smooth finish with no seams/gaps in between "boards" of table top, NOT at all picnic table like, delivery was 2 wks to CA, and very easy. Cons: As others said, quality control issues - All the legs had some battle damage, 2/4 were quite scratched at the bottom. BUT, went on overstock chat, told them about it, and BAM, new legs mailed out. Done. Super easy! Can just swap 1 at a time without flipping the table back over. Notes: Need two small to medium men or moderately strong women to flip after assembly. Also, get a 13/16" deep socket wrench and ratchet, makes putting together super fast/easy.

    Read More
    RI February 9, 2015
Sponsored Links