Starting at: $436.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamshire Reclaimed Wood 32-inch Barrel Coffee Table by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great round table option
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect option for us and we love it. Very satisfied with the material and build quality. We have had it for several months and it has held up very well to extensive use, including 3 year old putting all sorts of toys on it... no scratches or marring of any kind.

    Read More
    Blair V. July 12, 2017
  • Well made table with lots of character
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice table. I ordered the larger size for a medium sized sectional, and glad i did. As another reviewer mentioned, it doubles nicely as an ottoman, as any scratches would only add to the character. I paired it with a gray velvet mid century modern sectional and it looks fantastic! Wish i could post a picture. Very, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Adrianne L. May 23, 2017
  • Sturdy, very cool table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is by far the coolest piece of furniture I own. We wanted a smaller (in diameter), round coffee table to replace the massive rectangular farmhouse-style coffee table we had in the living room to give a little more room for the kids to play and to break up all the right angles we had going on in the room, furniture wise. This table fit the bill. It's nice and heavy and, despite the flared shape, impossible to accidentally tip over. This is a solid piece of furniture that our kids have been unable to destroy, despite their best efforts. The different variations in the wood give it a very unique, weathered look, and we have been unsuccessful in staining it with any spilled beverages. There is a lip that goes around the rim of the table that also prevents said spills from going over on to the floor, although this makes it perhaps not the most comfortable table to put your feet up on. All in all, over a year in, I am still thrilled with my purchase and would absolutely do it again.

    Read More
    Tyler S. May 23, 2017
  • Very Nice--but cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love the table but, it cracked right down the middle--I am having them send me another one now so hopefully it will be resolved but--the table itself is great!!

    Read More
    Denise H. May 11, 2017
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a wonderful piece this is. Love this type of furniture, rustic and earthy! Very solid! Came from California all the way to Little Rhody! Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Dayle H. May 5, 2017
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coffee table will add character to any room.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 20, 2017
  • Focal piece of Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely great. Heavy solid wood with a great rustic/coastal feel - have in my beach house and it is the first piece of furniture in my decor that gets complimented. Quite a splurge, but worth every penny. Love it!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. February 7, 2017
  • Great quality and a compliment-getter
    Verified Purchase

    I completely redid my living room, and this is easily the piece that gets the most compliments. High quality wood, super sturdy, and looks amazing to boot.

    Read More
    Rachel H. December 25, 2016
  • Excellent quality and very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the larger size to use in front of sectional, instead of using an ottoman. I am very pleased with my purchase. The table is solid and sturdy, and has significant weight to it. The colors are exactly as pictured. I get more compliments on this table than anything else in my living room.

    Read More
    James C. November 16, 2016
  • Modern-vintage ~ great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made and perfect for a modern-vintage styled room. Feels hefty and made of solid wood; love it.

    Read More
    ryanh06 October 30, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the large one and it is absolutely gorgeous. It looks perfect in my oversized living room and plenty of space to decorate the top side. worth the price. well built.

    Read More
    keripear October 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is sturdy and made of real wood. It's so unique and solid! Very heavy. I added a little color to mine with some acrylic paint.

    Read More
    tammy76 October 10, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our space. Packed very well for shipping.

    Read More
    noladee September 30, 2016
  • living room addition
    Verified Purchase

    This item fits perfectly with an L section couch and recliners can fit nicely around it.

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 19, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking unique table for our den. We get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Anna T. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table! It is absolutely beautiful and heavy duty. It's so nice to not have to worry about scratching the surface. LOVE!LOVE!LOVE!

    Read More
    jason s. August 25, 2016
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! My first one arrived damaged but Overstock.com sent a new one a few days later! Customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    Nicole H. August 16, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a amazing coffee table! It looks just as it does on line. It is very heavy so it is easier to move on a hard surface than carpet. Water beads up on it, no glass rings. Best of all you don't have to assemble, just remove from the 3 , yes 3 boxes it is packed in!

    Read More
    izzygirl1 July 30, 2016
  • Well made! Sturdy! Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the look we are going for in our beach home. We have the matching counter-height table and chairs. Looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    Virginia R. July 9, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this coffee table to put in our basement where the kids play. It's great and sturdy. I don't have to worry that someone will hit their head on a sharp edge with this round table. It came packaged so well that even though the outside box was slightly damaged, the table was well insulated so that it arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Erin K. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links