Today: $229.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hampton Storage Bench w/Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owned this bench for 10 years, some basket wear
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has come with us on 2 long distance moves. Still holds up. Only thing is the wear from the baskets sliding in and out. We cover up with a furniture marker. Shortly after purchase we had found cushions that fit perfectly. Dogs & cats have been using it as a window bench for this entire time.

    Read More
    vaquera4life June 22, 2017
  • Great Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, great finish, looks wonderful at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    besavage March 31, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have it for 5 years , love it, after few years the baskets got little deformed shape , but is only because my kids are .

    Read More
    olgapuz28 February 8, 2017
  • Good storage, clean lines.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great addition to bedroom to " hide" items needing space

    Read More
    Dawn B. December 16, 2016
  • sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    great love it but baskets scratch wood

    Read More
    Tim H. September 22, 2016
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has been our shoe cubby/storage, and now it is actually in our kitchen nook, to increase the amount of seating in that area. It is the perfect height. So glad I bought this!

    Read More
    Mary H. August 4, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and functional

    Read More
    tcatkel July 13, 2016
  • Solid wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench...the baskets do scratch the wood though when pulled out

    Read More
    kotte07 December 23, 2015
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We have had ours for a couple years now and it is holding up great. very heavy so it does require two people to carry unless you are Thor. PS. the baskets didn't come with mine. bought some from ******. they fit pretty good. not a lot of room for play in that space. I think I bought 12x12's

    Read More
    danny l. June 3, 2015
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench it is near our back door entrance let's me change shoes and not drag dirt all over the house. The baskets needed some felt pieces so the metal did not scratch the wood but I really like it. Was easy to assemble but I did need a second set of hands to finish.

    Read More
    BJKLMS February 15, 2015
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    So thankful for reviews! That's what sold me here. I purchased a much cheaper flimsier version and returned it for this one. Very good quality, sturdy, great value for the money. Wish I could find a bench cushion to match but in time I'll hunt one down. Followed reviews advice, added felt to bottoms of baskets, and when building they say to have the large back board standing up and put three side parts in. LAY it DOWN and do it or it's nearly impossible. Such a beautiful heavy quality piece. All my hubby's shoes ( like 4/5 pairs) will for in one basket, then my shoes and kids in another! Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    lynziebebe September 17, 2014
  • Hampton's Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my entry way and not to large. Looks the same as picture on website and arrived without any damage. Did not take very long to put together. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    guyandalana September 14, 2014
  • Great bench with a lot of storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, solid piece of furniture Putting it together was fine except for one small thing; on one of the pieces, there were no holes where there were supposed to be holes. It was easy and quick to fix however, with a drill. Other than that, it is perfect and I really REALLY love it.

    Read More
    lewalle August 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solidly made piece. It does take about 2 hours to put together. We decided not to use the baskets. They do seem like they would scratch the wood.

    Read More
    susanwoods1 July 23, 2014
  • just what I was looking for....
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality of material and manufacturing. All pieces fit together, and the box contains plenty of screws, dolls, etc. Even the back panel is screwed to the bench - not just simply nailed to it. As far as design, the bench looks in reality exactly like it looks on the web page.

    Read More
    wkuballa May 29, 2014
  • Perfect stoage!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this purchase. Delivered a lot sooner then expected which was a nice surprise. Can fit 6 pairs of shoes for my 7 yr old girl and 4 pairs for my son and hubby in the others. Love it looks wonderful. ONLY bad thing were the instructions, not real helpful very vague, so it took a lot longer to put together other then that I have no complaints what so ever!

    Read More
    latinpagirl April 17, 2014
  • Sturdy bench and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate color description. I followed the advice of others and added felt to bottom of baskets so they would not scratch the wood. Please know that it doesn't come with a seat cushion. I will be making my own. I purchaed two of these. After I rec'd the first one, I wanted another.

    Read More
    lisareeree October 2, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, beautiful piece of furniture that's perfect for hiding toys and providing additional seating. I plan to make a cushion for mine with the same specifications as the PB cushion (which is very expensive and not very plush). I put felt on the bottom and glued it on with a glue gun. You can't see the felt, and that reduces the risk of scratching. No hesitations recommending this product!

    Read More
    julia320 August 15, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is VERY sturdy and a lovely piece of furniture. I did cover bottom of the baskets with felt to prevent scratching that other reviewers had identified.

    Read More
    peony13 July 19, 2013
  • Sturdy, beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench for our entryway. We used our own baskets as the included ones are scratchy. It feels very sturdy and could hold three people easily. We had to purchase a custom cushion which was a bit pricey however. It is a beautiful bench. I took away one star for the lack of a cushion.

    Read More
    laureljeana June 15, 2013
Sponsored Links