Today: $96.81
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hampton Metal Art Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Clock with Character
    Verified Purchase

    This clock gives any room a great old world look.

    Read More
    zzshopdfdfdfd January 10, 2017
  • Best Dinnnig Room Clock ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This clock took a plain wall and made it the center of attention.

    Read More
    grownuptoys December 26, 2013
  • Love this clock!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few times for me to receive the clock without getting damaged during shipping, but I'm glad I made the 3rd attempt because I love this clock.

    Read More
    robandmargieb January 9, 2013
  • clock
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this clock unless your using as a decorative piece bcuz it's arms dont work for long but the clock its self look very nice and is a very heavy piece and gotten compliaments on how pretty it looks on the wall

    Read More
    barbara000 January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful, but broken
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this clock. It's even more beautiful in person, which is why I kept returning it and trying to get a new one. Every clock that arrived came with a shattered glass face. And one had a bent frame. After 3 exchanges, I gave up! I was really disappointed

    Read More
    jmw38 December 19, 2012
  • Hampton Metal Art Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    We got the clock in the mail and when I took it apart I realized that it was not made the way I thought it would be. It is all open in the back and the glass in the front is apparently suppose to suction on to a sticky strip around the inside edge but that does not hold and keeps slipping down. Was very dissappointed in the quality. Looks nice once it is up but then the glass slips down! Not worth the price

    Read More
    rosanna63 August 23, 2012
  • Love this Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I am very plesed with this clock which fits perfect with my decor. The clock add beauty to the room and is very accuratein keeping time with easy to read hands. Many compliments from friends and my girlfriend is impressed with my taste.

    Read More
    jack009 May 9, 2012
  • Great looking clock, just wish it would work!
    Verified Purchase

    The clock looks great! Looks however are sometimes deceiving. The actual mechanical mechanism on the clock did not work. That part was cheap. We applaud Overstock for a prompt exchange of merchandise only to receive a second clock that also did not work. 2X bad clock? I think overall probably bad product. The ticking could be heard letting us know the motor still worked, but the arms on the clock never moved. I am disappointed that such a nice looking clock had such poor mechanical quality. Too bad, was looking forward to hanging the clock in my kitchen.

    Read More
    mark456 March 20, 2012
  • Pretty--too bad it didn't work. Twice.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for the perfect clock to hang above the mantel in my new home. I thought this one was perfect. I ordered and it came promptly--way to go, Overstock.com!! Unfortunately, it didn't work. We tried three different sets of batteries just to make sure and finally decided the clock mechanism was defective. I assumed it was a fluke and jumped through all the hoops to send it back to be replaced. The second clock came again with the same story. Pretty clock, didn't work. How disappointing! I was shocked that no one at Overstock thought to toss a battery in and make sure it worked before sending it out. The second time I sent it back and asked for my money back. I'll be looking elsewhere for a clock for my mantel.

    Read More
    lenmont March 6, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my office at work. Very well packed and zero assembly, sans battery.... The clock has an open back so the wall shows through - very beautiful piece ! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bellwitch February 21, 2012
  • Poorly Made!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the clock and the glass on it was broken. Overstock immediatley sent out a new one. Received the new one and the sides were bent on it. Decided that I could live with it being a little bent as I did not want to send it back a second time. Put batteries in it, hung it and noticed it did not work. Took it down to check on the batteries... not the batteries. Reset the time and hung it again... only to have the glass literally fall out of it!!!! Very poolrly made and even though it is pretty, would NOT recommend it!!!!

    Read More
    lakegrl December 22, 2011
  • Quality and Style
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this clock to my daughter and son-in-law for their first aniversary, and I suspected my daughter would like it, as she is interested in art nouveau and architectural styling. They love it! The clock is hanging in their living room, and although I have not seen it, they are thrilled. They mentioned that the size is generous yet not over-sized. They also mentioned the color is beautiful with their warm, neutral walls and decor. I ordered this clock on Tuesday and it was on their doorstop on Thursday! I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nancyelizabethk October 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Huma K. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links