Today: $32.49

Was: $38.87

Save $6.38 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammock Net Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for people and pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to hang in our master bedroom for throw pillow storage. It was well made and held my fiancé's weight (175 lbs) very well. We did need to make a trip to Home Depot to get a strong hook and rope for hanging.

    Read More
    lela5142 April 21, 2017
  • inexpensive and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a frame for 3 years and never got around to finding a hammock for it. This one was so inexpensive! It is also my new favorite seat on the porch.

    Read More
    Deborah D. April 15, 2017
  • Love our hammock!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful hammock!! We hung it in our sunroom and it looks amazing! Super relaxing and comfortable too!

    Read More
    Stacy M. March 29, 2017
  • So worth the wait!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a hammock for 2 years! This one is amazing everyone can sit in it comfortably!

    Read More
    Kara S. March 21, 2017
  • Quality net chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hammock net chair. Very sturdy and long lasting!!

    Read More
    eagerly February 24, 2017
  • Great for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is very comfy and has been left out on a covered porch for almost a year and still looks great! It's our favorite spot on the porch>

    Read More
    dana C. February 2, 2017
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my youngest daughter one and she loved it so much that I bought another one for an older daughter's home. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser753452 January 5, 2017
  • old girley girl
    Verified Purchase

    this came with the stand and read that review...great together for my patio

    Read More
    nrwadley November 24, 2016
  • Hammock chair-love
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted and held up nicely. Comfortable. Great addition to patio.

    Read More
    Randolph C. November 19, 2016
  • Comfy hammock chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter's room and it looks great!! Easy to hang from a rafter in the ceiling using a large anchor screw, chain and hook.

    Read More
    FABIANA F. November 8, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned one of these before and really enjoyed it. So, I was thrilled to find it here at a great price.

    Read More
    Susan N. September 2, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and we all love it! Very sturdy and the grandkids even use it!

    Read More
    Rhonda O. August 29, 2016
  • awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great buy--well made, really nice.

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. August 2, 2016
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy & well made for the money ! Great buy !

    Read More
    amanda p. July 27, 2016
  • Ok item
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to get confortable in, like wrapping yourself in a cacoon. Wish it would of came with a cushion.

    Read More
    Michael H. July 14, 2016
  • Swinging Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable! Can sit in it like a chaise lounge, or sit upright. Cradles you like a baby!

    Read More
    susanky July 12, 2016
  • Hammock chair rocks!!

    Love it!! Very comfortable & perfect for a summer afternoon.

    Read More
    Vickie O. July 11, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    well made and very comfortable

    Read More
    kristina m. July 6, 2016
  • Sales
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two 2 years ago, and they are still in great conditions. Very relaxing. We use them all the time.

    Read More
    Barrett B. June 29, 2016
  • Melinda L.
    Verified Purchase

    This swing chair was comfortable and stayed in great shape. Great price and good craftsmanship. It survived great with all the neighborhood kids.

    Read More
    Melinda L. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links