Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99

At other retailer: $39.92

Save $11.93 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammock Hanging Straps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hammock Straps
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased to go with a new hammock that is hanging between 2 large trees. Work great, easy to use, and fast shipping.

    Read More
    katchar August 12, 2017
  • Better Straps out there
    Verified Purchase

    There are better straps out that that adjust easier, get ones that have notches in them. These are very hard to adjust and once you have them set it's very hard to get knot out. I returned them & couldn't get knot out.

    Read More
    lakecountrylori August 16, 2016
  • Great.....an then....
    Verified Purchase

    I used these to hang a kids tree disc swing. These straps were great.....until my kids sat on the swing and one snapped right in half after only about 3 weeks. Luckily none of the kids were hurt.

    Read More
    msmelissa34 May 18, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy straps for hanging chairs or hammocks

    Read More
    deanih April 30, 2016
  • Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Must buy with hammock easy set up

    Read More
    Britnie March 24, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very good i'm happy with it

    Read More
    Armando F. September 2, 2015
  • Straps
    Verified Purchase

    Very long and easy to use!

    Read More
    Christy B. August 11, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I no longer have to hammer anything into a tree to hang my hammock. Very adjustable.

    Read More
    jdsuzyq July 17, 2015
  • straps
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, have ordered twice for hammock and hammock chair. able to adjust by looping around the fixture/tree/log, etc. would order again

    Read More
    Sara G. June 26, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    These straps worked out really well when hanging up our hammock chair.

    Read More
    Mandy S. March 18, 2015
  • Hammock Hanging Straps
    Verified Purchase

    The straps work great! They are well made and easy to use.I definately recommend them.They are great for when you camping, just pick a couple of trees and you're good to go.They cause no harm to the bark.

    Read More
    dgobrien July 21, 2014
  • Hammock straps
    Verified Purchase

    These work great! Everyone always wants to sleep on my front porch in the hammack! Live ordering from overstocked.com, always fAst shipping!!

    Read More
    susandenton June 26, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Straps work excellent, a little longer then I needed, I just wrapped them around the front porch support 4 x 4's and the straps work great.

    Read More
    harleyyoung June 6, 2014
  • Worked exactly as I needed

    I live in a condominium and do not have two trees to hang my hammock from. These straps have allowed me to use the posts on our second story deck for this purpose. The posts are square shaped and I was a little worried about that but the straps have not moved at all. I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    apitonyak July 23, 2013
  • Nice Set

    I had not ordered through Overstock before and I'm please with the transaction: clear communication, super fast delivery, good quality item. I will be back for more purchases in the future.

    Read More
    fancypants999 July 17, 2013
  • Good Sturdy Straps

    I like mine. I am happy to have these in lieu of chains that would dig into my tree or ropes that would wear out. This has worked out to be a good option for my family..

    Read More
    nitwhit123 May 15, 2013
  • Hammock Hanging Straps

    I feel like I purchased a good quality product for a fair price. I am happy with my purchase and will return to Overstock as a customer.

    Read More
    wdihtdt May 14, 2013
  • Great Quality

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received the product. It's defintately well made. These will be around for a while. There is really no assembly on these you just wrap one end through the loop on the other end. Pretty simple. I will go enjoy mine right now.

    Read More
    987screenname April 18, 2013
  • Worth The Money

    After dropping the kind of money I did on a hamock, I was very disappointed at my husbands do-it-yourself bungee cord / rope hammock hanger. Not that his bang up job did not support the hammock :) For the price I am very happy to have a couple of nice looking supports for my new favorite thing in the world, my hammock.

    Read More
    sportsy April 18, 2013
  • Hammock Straps

    Really good quality straps, with warranty for $40. Not bad at all. I did not need the S hooks because the hammock I ordered had hooks on the ends but, I certainly did not mind the addition. The carrying bag they come with really just serves the purpose of having something to put them away in so that they do not get lost.

    Read More
    1sledge April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links