Today: $242.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammered Black Full/ Queen Head or Footboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • menoname
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish it had been available in King size!

    Read More
    menoname May 4, 2017
  • Hammered Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great price and loved dealing with the folks at Overstock.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 22, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. I think it doesn't attach to the frame securely so it wobbles.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 16, 2017
  • Gwynn
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived damaged but is being replaced. Great customer service!

    Read More
    Gwynn W. October 26, 2016
  • Quality Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this headboard to go with a 47-year-old Mediterranean bedroom set because the finish on the original headboard had worn over time. This headboard blended in perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the appearance and quality. My husband put it together easily.

    Read More
    essie01 July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful, sturdy, headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard was easy to put together and looks great. It is sturdy and goes well with the antique finishes in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Jill G. June 25, 2016
  • metal headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do it justice. I wanted a metal headboard so that I didn't have to match the wood end tables on either side of my bed. The touch of bronze gives it some dimension. I am very pleased with the finished product. It looks more expensive than it is. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Virginia P. February 23, 2016
  • muzikwoman
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard looks very good with the décor of my room. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. December 18, 2015
  • Great head/footboard
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for my son's room! He loved it, Great value for the price.

    Read More
    KLS Nash November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful - would order again
    Verified Purchase

    This is still in storage waiting on our new home.....but I am pleased with purchase. Would order again.

    Read More
    Paula F. October 27, 2015
  • MLaw
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, but picture makes it look taller than actual height..

    Read More
    lawmel01 July 19, 2015
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is for a guestroom bed, so it serves it's purpose well. It isn't the best quality but I don't care - it's a guest room!

    Read More
    afanning May 14, 2015
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my bedroom with my eclectic items

    Read More
    Theresa T. May 2, 2015
  • James I.
    Verified Purchase

    Pure class for a bargain price. Beautiful and well-made.

    Read More
    James I. April 30, 2015
  • Love the headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, it is exactly as pictured, and simple to assemble

    Read More
    murphy1jp April 15, 2014
  • Very satisfied with this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in just a few days even though the trucks had to deal with a major snowstorm. The box arrived in great condition. Everything was there, assembly went well. Attached it to our adjustable bed frame, and we love it. Looks great! So glad Overstock.com had this!

    Read More
    61daveintn February 15, 2014
  • Heaqdbpard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was exactly as described and expected.

    Read More
    brody2011 January 25, 2014
  • hammered black queen headboard
    Verified Purchase

    headboard arrived on time and had no damage. lighter than I thought it would be, but was easy to manage.

    Read More
    53dollface November 24, 2013
  • Classic bed end.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, came well packaged, Blends well with any decor.

    Read More
    hnl13 November 23, 2013
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the headboard is quite sturdy. We are pleased with this purchase -- easy to assemble -- color was pretty well described.

    Read More
    lalalinda October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links