Today $1,126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammered 30-inch Farm/Apron Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 😁😁😁
    Verified Purchase

    Made my kitchen 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    Read More
    Scooter March 20, 2016
  • Another Overstock Product in my new kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I am the customer with the new Italian themed kitchen; and this sink has been in use for about a year. I wanted stainless steel, my husband insisted on copper, so we have copper. It is a beautiful piece, heavy gauge enough to stand the day to day wear. It took me some time to get use to the constant change in patina that happens from daily use, but it carries the theme of the kitchen very well.

    Read More
    scottielover3862 February 11, 2015
  • looks hand hammered
    Verified Purchase

    I think that when my carpenter installs the sink, he can hammer it (with a rubber mallet) back into level shape. It arrived with some dings and dents, and a very bent rim, which I was able to push back by hand. It's not as heavy as I thought it would be. The good news is that its thinness means dings can be banged out. The bad news is that it might sound "tinny" when water runs in it. Have no idea how it will drain, as the corners inside the sink have divots that could easily collect water. Fortunately, it's not for my kitchen--it's for a painting studio. That said, it would not be my first choice for a kitchen. I will revisit this review once it's installed next month, and I'm using it. It may be fine once it's manipulated back into level shape. I think there may be a reason it's so discounted.

    Read More
    bloomingtonshopper February 26, 2013
  • Awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is the highlight of our new kitchen. It is big and beautiful and looks great with oil rubbed bronze fixtures.

    Read More
    sucutie01 October 27, 2012
  • OMG - I am THRILLED!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for months for a copper sink for my new home that was affordable and didn't look cheap. It just arrived, and I was so excited I had to come right to the computer and tell you how beautiful this is. This sink is exactly like ones I have seen for $1500-2000+ : hammered surfaces in and out with brownish finish on the copper. It is not smooth - has a slightly uneven surfaces - and to me it adds character and looks handmade. It appears deeper than I had envisioned, but that is certainly a plus. I could not be more pleased - Overstock, once again, you made my day!!

    Read More
    chrisslp100 August 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Installing in a few weeks. Cannot wait to use this sink for years and years to come. What a great deal for such a gorgeous sink!!!

    Read More
    kara92651 July 12, 2012
  • Great sink, though not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink in person. Heavy, good antiqued color. Looks very expensive. Not smooth inside but hammered. I thought it would be smooth from description so we'll see how standing water works out. We over-mounted onto wood counter top with no problems, nice finished edges.

    Read More
    cabingrl5 December 30, 2011
  • Nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and accurate description and photo. The rim is slightly bent which is not so great. (we haven't had it installed yet and are hoping the granite covers most of it) The only saving grace on the edge is that it is very natural looking and hand hammered, so a slight tweek in it (the front area) looks sortof like a natural occurance. Overall the price is good, the quality is good, but it's not perfect

    Read More
    lightstonight December 20, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy and a well spent splurge. We are building a new house with an Old feel. This worked well. A copper sink wasn't in the budget but finding this deal was more do-able. I priced this EXACT sink at other websites from $1600-$2000. It doesnt say it on Overstock but this is a Nantucket brand Copper Sink. For exact dimensions, etc go to their website....www.nantucketsinksusa.com - look under Kitchen Copper Sinks.

    Read More
    bentonsportsmom July 8, 2010
  • copper farm sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in the process of having my kitchen completly remodeled.. I'm going all out and knew I wanted the copper farm sink.. I had looked at them in my local kitchen/bath stores and was floored by the prices and the lack of quality of the products offered... a friend had suggested I look on Overstock.com...I did... and I got an even better quality copper sink through Overstock.com.. I could not be happier... my contractor was/is extremely impressed with my purchase.. my copper sink is very sturdy and solid... what a great addition to my new kitchen..!!!!

    Read More
    happynewkitchen February 7, 2010
  • Looks great...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this beautiful, hammered copper sink to be installed in our new home... The sink has not yet been installed, but it is gorgeous - exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    sbstouffer July 11, 2009
Sponsored Links