Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $249.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammaka Quilted Hammock and Universal Stand Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hanmock
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Soft and comfortable

    Read More
    karen s. May 3, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Had it for two years. Still holding up great. The whole family uses it

    Read More
    djcj2 September 2, 2015
  • Stand Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The stand doesn't sit level and rusts easily. Hammock becomes a sail in the wind.

    Read More
    david489 August 20, 2015
  • Comfortable and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is very strong, well made and easy to assemble. The hammock is wide, quilted and comfortable. The only reason I give this 4 instead of 5 stars is because the stand did not include all the necessary hardware (2 instead of 4 S hooks) to attach the hammock. It took trips to a couple hardware stores to find the right size and shape to reasonably match the. 2 that were included. Annoying. I'm very happy with the product. A good buy for the price .

    Read More
    carolyn9 June 27, 2015
  • Great Hammock Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very comfortable. Couldn't have been easier to set up too.

    Read More
    chadtara April 1, 2015
  • Love it...it's huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is huge and I love the spreader bars that eliminate the cocoon bag when you lay on it. But if you are using on a deck or porch be sure and measure because it ti large. My only complaint is that it appears to have a welded hook on the frame and supports the hammock from that point but that is inaccurate. You should get 4 S hooks and 2 chains. We only got 2 hooks and that required a trip to the store. Plus I don't like the chain look as much as I would have like the hammock itself to attach to the frams.

    Read More
    dallas722 May 5, 2013
  • Great gift or worst gift? LOL
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my husban'd birthday. He's laid in it every day since so I don't know if it was a GREAT gift or if I'm going to want to throttle him for spending so much time in it. It goes together in minutes so don't be intimidated by the assembly. If you are thinking about getting one, this is a great deal. Get it! You deserve it!

    Read More
    1ifiona April 23, 2013
  • Really Great Quality

    I am impressed with the quality of both the hammock and the stand. It's a good thing I like it so much because I'm sure it will be around for years to come. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the duo is to put together. The stand has three bars that slide into the "feet' of the stand held there by internal metal pins. No tools required. The hammock or course did not need assembly either. The stand comes with metal hooks and chain to hang the hammock from. Just FYI.

    Read More
    eeews February 1, 2013
  • Good Find

    This is why I love Overstock. I comparison shopped the item at multiple places and could have paid a lot more for the same thing. I received them days before I thought possible and I'm one happy customer.

    Read More
    ltpsas September 6, 2012
  • Hammaka Quilted Hammock and Universal Stand Set

    This in my mind has been an absolute steal I love the hammock and Im surprised at how much I ended up really loving the stand The stand was almost an accessory when I placed the order but, after I set up I fell in love with it too Its larger than I expected I like the finish and its really secure I usually dont leave reviews so take that for what its worth

    Read More
    rollergirl79 September 4, 2012
  • Love it

    Goes well with my other decor and feels strudy and safe very relaxing

    Read More
    angie333 August 31, 2012
  • Great Product

    I love my hammock and stand. I could not be happier. It is a really well built set. My only real regret is that I did not order it a little earlier in the year so I could have enjoyed it for a little longer. I would recommend this to a friend. I feel like I've gotten a really good deal here.

    Read More
    acdcreally August 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles D M. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links