Starting at: $107.99

Save $14.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammaka Pillow Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    Faded very quickly. Not practical in Florida.

    Read More
    Margaret H. January 26, 2017
  • Restful rest from gardening
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well left outside in our yard. I sprayed with "no wet" solution. My goldens even jump up and swing with me extra size is great.

    Read More
    Puckmom January 22, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hammock. Very well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser900918 January 16, 2017
  • Best summer ever
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock was wonderfully comfortable and held up well in rain and sun. No fading or deterioration. Made for a relaxing summer

    Read More
    thomas d. November 17, 2016
  • Comfy but fades almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is super comfy but the color faded within days of putting it on our deck which was disappointing. Maybe a lighter color would be a better option.

    Read More
    Katie H. October 6, 2016
  • Don't get used to the color
    Verified Purchase

    After about 6 weeks the green stripes turned brown. Canvas is pretty rough.

    Read More
    John S. August 16, 2016
  • This thing is huge! - but comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    SO big that I think I will need to redo all the ties to synch it up higher. Very comfortable with the padding and pillow end.

    Read More
    Terry R. August 6, 2016
  • LOVE this Hammock!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is comfortable and I love it. However I only gave 3 stars because it has been set up for less than 3 weeks and what began as beautiful Blue stripes are now Purple. I guess it is not made to live outside in the sun which is very curious since it is a hammock. Well, now one side is Blue and White striped while the other side is Purple and White stripes. I wonder what color it will be by the end of the summer.

    Read More
    Mike L. July 24, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this hammock since the day it arrived! It fits two people very comfortably! I would like to let others know, that due to the width of the hammock, you need a decent size area to store it. We put it away after each use so the birds don't leave their droppings on it! ;) I would highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    C L. July 19, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Like the hammock. A little shorter than I thought but it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kim U. July 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this a couple of years now. Was a good value.

    Read More
    Elisabeth F. June 29, 2016
  • Comfortable and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hammock as a Father's Day gift for my son-in-law to replace an old, worn one that was left out for many seasons. Looks beautiful and my son-in-law took. nap on it last week which is proof of its comfort. Hope it will hold up to his three daughters as well as as the last one I purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    debbieremodeler June 28, 2016
  • color faded
    Verified Purchase

    have had it about a month and I noticed the color has faded to brown and white. Not nice...I will be returning this this week.

    Read More
    cvandam123 June 27, 2016
  • Lazy Days!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our mountain home. It's probably one of my husband and I's favorite purchases and our kids and grandkids fight over laying in it. Easily fits 2-3 average size people comfortably. Excellent quality!!

    Read More
    sjmilton June 10, 2016
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable,, wide and spacious

    Read More
    wisdomjk3 May 23, 2016
  • Looks great in the backyard
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock replaced an old beat-up hammock. It looks really nice and I love the little pillow effect running the entire length of the surface. It was easy to install on our old hammock frame.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 17, 2016
  • Stunning!

    Puffy, comfortable hammock. Love the varnished wood bars as well. Big fan.

    Read More
    suuzyque May 9, 2016
  • Late Christmas Gift...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a hammock for Christmas and she didn't like it so I returned it only to start a 4 month search for the right hammock...I found this one and it had a couple reviews and it seemed like a good value. Turn out that it was way nicer than I planned on, way better value than I expected and shipping was free! 5 stars for this one all the way!

    Read More
    MICHAEL B. April 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hammock big enough for two adults for sure

    Read More
    Britnie March 24, 2016
  • Comfortable hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Overall happy with the purchase. Have it for 2 summers and keep it outside and the color still going but a little faded (to be expected). It is comfortable.

    Read More
    ashlandma March 22, 2016
Sponsored Links