Today: $105.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammaka Brand Quilted Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love my hammock
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and well made....it's perfect for out outdoor oasis!

    Read More
    ccg444 July 10, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    So sad, I lived this when I ordered it but there is blue powdery stuff coming off and get all over you and your clothes. I do not know why.

    Read More
    teambeam September 24, 2016
  • Hammaka Brand Quilted Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great balance. Easily fit me and two dogs without tipping for a lovely nap under a big oak tree.

    Read More
    barrettlm April 23, 2013
  • Nice hammock, a little itchy
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock looks handsome in my backyard. It's a little coarse to lay on but I'm possibly more sensitive to the itch factor than others. When we were without power for 5 days last summer it was HOT in the DC area and I just took my sheet and pillow outside and curled up on it all night. That's a pretty good testament to its comfort!

    Read More
    fallschurchgds March 6, 2013
  • Wish I could return it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hammock for my parents for their anniversary. No one uses it because we can't. It is navy blue and the dye comes off on everything. It was purchased 5 months ago and still turns your hand blue if you touch it. It simply can't be used and will have to be replaced.

    Read More
    LeTicia E. October 19, 2016
  • yoga mom
    Verified Purchase

    bought this last summer and it was great ~ stored it inside over winter and now the blue dye comes off onto your clothes and skin. I threw it away and bought a different one this year.

    Read More
    yogateacher June 2, 2016
  • Love the feel!

    Just found this on the O. Very good, as i am a fan of the quilt feel. Just set it up and it looks beautiful. It is very high quality and the price cannot be beat for this type of quality and material. Outstanding deal!

    Read More
    jhimb909 May 23, 2011
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and comfortable. Nice quality ropes and attachments.

    Read More
    cparry January 6, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great quitting - only problem was the landscaper snapped the wood that holds it open in half so it may not be that stong

    Read More
    kathleen f. December 16, 2016
  • safe summer slumbering!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, comfortable and attractive.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. September 12, 2016
  • Great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and soft.... My son lives it

    Read More
    maxwell7 July 21, 2016
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a different hammock last year and were very disappointed how quickly it faded and the wood rotted. When this arrived we were very impressed with the quality and how quickly it dries after the rain. Beautiful blue color also.

    Read More
    Leigh F. June 24, 2016
  • Hammaka Brand Quilted Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable cute hammock perfect for in between trees. Identical to the picture

    Read More
    Maggie K. May 24, 2016
  • Best hammock ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammock. Well made and very comfortable.

    Read More
    randy c. April 26, 2016
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    This very good, confortable, great color and to fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser23425 April 15, 2016
  • OIB
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is terrific. The stand, not so much. Poor design.

    Read More
    mal34 April 11, 2016
  • Not padded.. Quilted yes, padded so poorly
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but I thought the quilting with padding would add comfort, but it's maybe 1/4 inch thick With the "padding" was so disappointed nice price, looks good, they just need to use 5 times more padding in the quilting

    Read More
    Travis R. March 23, 2016
  • great quality hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and strong -- perfect for two people! Love this hammock and just wish I had more time to laze around in it....maybe this spring!!

    Read More
    yumasierra January 19, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got thiss for my daughter in law for Christmas. She loves it!

    Read More
    Margaret H. January 19, 2016
  • My husband loves nature
    Verified Purchase

    Brought item for my husband as he loves to be out in the woods. Great item for our backyard.

    Read More
    Serena R. November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links