| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammaka Brand Quilted Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hammocks blue quilted hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Fits perfectly with my 16' hammock frame.

    Read More
    CD D. August 4, 2017
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and comfortable. Nice quality ropes and attachments.

    Read More
    cparry January 6, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great quitting - only problem was the landscaper snapped the wood that holds it open in half so it may not be that stong

    Read More
    kathleen f. December 16, 2016
  • Wish I could return it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hammock for my parents for their anniversary. No one uses it because we can't. It is navy blue and the dye comes off on everything. It was purchased 5 months ago and still turns your hand blue if you touch it. It simply can't be used and will have to be replaced.

    Read More
    LeTicia E. October 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    So sad, I lived this when I ordered it but there is blue powdery stuff coming off and get all over you and your clothes. I do not know why.

    Read More
    teambeam September 24, 2016
  • safe summer slumbering!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, comfortable and attractive.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. September 12, 2016
  • Great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and soft.... My son lives it

    Read More
    maxwell7 July 21, 2016
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a different hammock last year and were very disappointed how quickly it faded and the wood rotted. When this arrived we were very impressed with the quality and how quickly it dries after the rain. Beautiful blue color also.

    Read More
    Leigh F. June 24, 2016
  • yoga mom
    Verified Purchase

    bought this last summer and it was great ~ stored it inside over winter and now the blue dye comes off onto your clothes and skin. I threw it away and bought a different one this year.

    Read More
    yogateacher June 2, 2016
  • Hammaka Brand Quilted Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable cute hammock perfect for in between trees. Identical to the picture

    Read More
    Maggie K. May 24, 2016
  • Best hammock ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammock. Well made and very comfortable.

    Read More
    sandflea74 April 26, 2016
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    This very good, confortable, great color and to fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser23425 April 15, 2016
  • OIB
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is terrific. The stand, not so much. Poor design.

    Read More
    mal34 April 11, 2016
  • Not padded.. Quilted yes, padded so poorly
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but I thought the quilting with padding would add comfort, but it's maybe 1/4 inch thick With the "padding" was so disappointed nice price, looks good, they just need to use 5 times more padding in the quilting

    Read More
    Travis R. March 23, 2016
  • great quality hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and strong -- perfect for two people! Love this hammock and just wish I had more time to laze around in it....maybe this spring!!

    Read More
    yumasierra January 19, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got thiss for my daughter in law for Christmas. She loves it!

    Read More
    Margaret H. January 19, 2016
  • My husband loves nature
    Verified Purchase

    Brought item for my husband as he loves to be out in the woods. Great item for our backyard.

    Read More
    Serena R. November 13, 2015
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hammock we hung it between two trees in our back yard. It is big enough for 2 aldults easily. Very well put together and very expensive looking

    Read More
    lanee5fl October 26, 2015
  • not like other hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because it said it was made of the same material as my last hammock, Olefin. However this one is a disappointment and not worth the money in my opinion. I want the Olefin because i was able to leave it out in the weather if it wasn't too bad and it was fine. This hammock has PUDDLES in it after a night of morning dew. Definately not for WET weather of any kind. My other one would dry in no time and i could lay in it without getting wet. This one needs to be taken in each night, bad, bad for a hammock or the owner. will never buy this again. PS my old Olefin hammock lasted 12 years in all kinds of weather and i only took it in during the few months of winter that were real bad.

    Read More
    porkybabe October 23, 2015
  • We still use this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, weather resistant. We've had for 3 years and it has withstood cold and heat pretty well. Eventually we'll need to buy a new one, but that is expected.

    Read More
    Krisda C. September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links