Today: $38.03

At other retailer: $61.03

Save $23.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamka Hunter Green Universal Chair Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • covers well
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to cover the Swingason from Pier 1. It covers it completely.

    Read More
    Michelle H. September 20, 2016
  • good but not for my chair
    Verified Purchase

    had to return as it did not fit my chair. quality was good. disappointed it did not fit.

    Read More
    bigmommadog June 14, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    not a very comfortable fit

    Read More
    lailaremyanya April 6, 2016
  • fits very snugly barely velcros up.
    Verified Purchase

    there very thin and they were a tight fir over my hanging chairs but they look like they will help protect against and water or snow that may blow on them. There hanging on my front porch where the old porch swing used to go. So I think they will work out just fine. Wish they were a lil bigger though.

    Read More
    JOSEPH B. November 18, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover for our chair

    Read More
    Joseph J. July 8, 2015
  • michele m
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea no need to keep bringing in the chair when the forecast says rain. Vinyl is pretty think and not cheaply made

    Read More
    Michele M. March 7, 2015
  • Good All-Weather Cover For Hanmock Chair Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I like using this when it's raining or in the winter to keep my hammock chair clean and in good condition. It is large enough to cover the whole chair swing and completely close it to keep out water and debris.

    Read More
    Karen T. December 30, 2014
  • Nice

    It's nice to have the chair cover for my ultra expensive deluxe hanging chair. Cover uses Velcro to close and has held up through a couple of North Carolina wind storms. Nuf said.

    Read More
    shoppermacgee July 2, 2013
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a beautiful colorful Hammock Chair Swing for a couple of years but was always afraid to keep it up outside for fear of dust, dirt, bugs, and mostly, a sudden rain. This cover is the perfect solution to all of those issues. It fits perfectly without tugging or pulling to make it fit. The velcro back strip goes all the way to the very top allowing complete closure. Easy on...easy off. I love it!

    Read More
    msxfile May 28, 2013
  • Chair Cover

    It arrived in a pretty small box. At first I wondered how my chair was going to fit inside. It fits with room to spare and wasnt hard to figure out how to use.

    Read More
    truckmama April 25, 2013
  • chair cover

    I get to be lazy and not take down my chair when I'm done using it - all season. I will take it down all together before winter time. I dont think the cover is going to protect it from a snow storm but, the cover itself is a good little item and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    wmyou April 11, 2013
  • Chair Cover

    good little chair cover. best price i could find on the web.

    Read More
    madeupname988 March 20, 2013
  • Hamka Hunter Green Universal Chair Cover

    This is the only product of its type. At least as far as i can see. When I purchased it the price was $$$ and for that i am really happy with it. Just a standard cover. I was however not willing to pay more than what I paid for the chair itself so I feel like this is a good deal. I bought a rope type hanging chair and it works well for me.

    Read More
    local987 March 11, 2013
  • Cover didn't match description
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was really thin and most likely wouldn't hold up. Didn't appear to be made of quality material. Don't think it would withstand the weather.

    Read More
    girls5 September 15, 2011
  • Great for use with the hammock chair

    I could not be happier with the chair. I purchased this to keep the chair in good shape. I live in a very humid climate and would hate to take the chair down each time it rains. It is a really good fit and makes things less complicated. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    carrottop963 August 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    delat April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser470621 August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links