| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamish Tan Chenille Power Lift Recliner Chair by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely lift chair
    Verified Purchase

    Received the chair and really like the fabric and the looks of the chair. So far everything works fine. My husband is 5'8 and weighs around 200# and it fits fine. I was a little hesitant after I read the negative reports but he says the chair is very comfortable and likes it better than the one he had before He is a stroke victim and has deficit movement on his left side and is more than pleased with the chair .

    Read More
    Karen H. March 2, 2017
  • Very Nice Chair, Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my elderly mom needed. Comfortable and easy to use. Great buy at this price. She loves it!

    Read More
    Yvonne W. January 11, 2017
  • Was Purchased As a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is awesome very well made and matches other decor. Mechanically sound just the right size for a women 5'4" she has be able to rise to a standing position without the exhaustion of rocking back and forth in order to get her body to cooperate with the brain. It arrived days before schedule, the delivery team were wonderful and assembly was fast and simple.

    Read More
    Glenice B. December 29, 2016
  • Unhappy to overjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    After my shipment getting lost, I felt like I would not be using your company again. Butt talking to your customer service they really helped me and I got the lift chair here in a short amount of time. My mother really loves it!

    Read More
    Kellee O. October 31, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent chair for the money. Motor is very quiet. Be aware this chair is small! Fine for my 5'4" mother but not my 5'10" husband.

    Read More
    Pamela K. October 7, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this chair for my father but after it arrived, his wife liked it so much he didn't get many opportunities to use it. We solved it by buying another! Really great chair. Til it's forward, backwards, looks good too.

    Read More
    Dawn C. August 14, 2016
  • Lift Chir
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy assembly. Works well

    Read More
    Michael S. August 9, 2016
  • Nice chair if your short
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for a taller person, read the return info they stuck it to me good.. will not order again from them again....

    Read More
    Catherine C. July 25, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time. Exactly what was needed.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. July 22, 2016
  • BusyMom
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my elderly Mother-in-law, works great so far, super comfortable!

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 27, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 91 year old mother who recently broke her hip. Beautifully-made chair...roomy without being cumbersome. Love it.

    Read More
    PALOMA9 June 7, 2016
  • Susan DeVeau
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful finish an comfort too

    Read More
    susiesd May 21, 2016
  • Lift Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money. Will buy a second one.

    Read More
    John K. May 15, 2016
  • Facility Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not as big and bulky as most recliners, I would say this one is more like a recliner on a diet. I love that its not big, I brought it for my mother and the space I made for it prior to the chair arriving was small, I kept saying that's not enough room, but it was.

    Read More
    Eleanor D. May 4, 2016
  • Word for it is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my sister that is in the recovering from surgery

    Read More
    Glenda S. April 30, 2016
  • Lift Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Lift Chair was a little smaller in design than I expected but I use it in the office and it works well there. Well made but just a note: a fat boy like me needs a bigger chair.

    Read More
    1791 April 17, 2016
  • Best thing for older person
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was all it advertised.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. December 28, 2015
  • A bit stiff, but quite serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as comfortable to sit in as some, being as it is rather stiff. But it easy to sleep in and the mechanics work well.

    Read More
    smaneck December 13, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great. The delivery was terrible. It was delivered and left in the rain. No notification of delivery as stated.

    Read More
    OstkUser59622 December 1, 2015
  • jtown
    Verified Purchase

    A small chair but great color. Also company stands behiiind the product! Got this chair on a flash deal at a great price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jrtown September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links