Today: $78.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Spindle Twin Size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These head boards were solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with these headboards. They remind me of the ones I had as a child. They were packaged well for shipment..

    Read More
    stacksb July 17, 2013
  • I am very please with this headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard arrived very quickly. It said assembly required, so I almost did not order it. But it went together very easily. Instructions were clear. It seems to be sturdy and it looks very nice in the guest room.

    Read More
    grandma0 February 5, 2013
  • inexpensive lightweight headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed and delivered speedily to our landlord's address which we had to use because ours does not show up in the post office address database because there is no mail box at the physical address and most companies won't accept an address with a po box or one that is not in the post office database, even though UPS frequently ships to the local post office for delivery the last mile. We wish the post office and vendors would accept addresses that include both a street and po box so the guy on the delivery vehicle canchoose where to put the package.

    Read More
    pjknei June 26, 2012
  • Nice simple headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice sturdy and simple headboard for my sons first bed. This was perfect. Looks good for girl or boy, great price and delivery was very quick.

    Read More
    danio23 May 10, 2012
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is exactly what we were wanted for our little girl's new "big girl" bed. It's design is simple and classic. The headboard was easy to assemble -- I managed it in about 10 minutes, and i'm not usually very good at assembling things.

    Read More
    kathy3087 March 20, 2012
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to attach to metal bed frame, took me maybe 5 minutes to put on. It is the perfect fit and peice for my 12 yrs olds room. Great quality especially for the price. Very satisfied with complete purchase and how fast shipping was.

    Read More
    calba001 March 7, 2012
  • Great headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, solid headboard! I bought 2 for my twins room and spray primed them, then painted them white. They look so cute! Very old fashioned and exactly what I was looking for. The spindles are very tight and very sturdy. I definitely think these can take the daily abuse of twins!

    Read More
    ilmomoffour November 3, 2011
  • Love the headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Exactly what I needed. Highly recommend this product. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    shopgirl43 October 26, 2011
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted a solid wood headboard for a twin bed for a long time. I saw this one in Overstock and thought it was just what I was looking for. My son assembled it in about 20 minutes and attached it to my bed frame. I was so pleased with it that I located the supplier and found that I could order a full size headboard to match for another room. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting something of solid wood.

    Read More
    mysteryreader October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links