Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Oversize 24-inch Floor Cushion Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These floor pillow are comfortable and even my dog thinks so. The buttons though are not affixed too securely.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. May 11, 2017
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our dogs fight over these!!!

    Read More
    Abby B. February 2, 2017
  • Looks and feels good but the buttons fall off

    We like sitting on these cushions but 3 are at the seamstress after less than a month because the buttons fall off. This indicates a substantial lack of quality manufacturing.

    Read More
    Nancy E. January 5, 2017
  • Best Floor Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and arrived on time. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone looking for a great floor pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser764014 December 22, 2016
  • BIG AND FLUFFY!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS FLOOR PILLOW! It's very large, soft and plush. Just what I was looking for. Will definitely purchases more in different corset when available. If you're thinking about this one you should definitely buy it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Rhondaol726 October 25, 2016
  • kingsdaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow. Instead of using it on the floor I use it as a cushion on my sofa which was too low for a tall person.

    Read More
    Barbara M. September 18, 2016
  • Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good but not large or supple enough for what I was seeking. I returned them.

    Read More
    nsbur001 May 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than I expected by we still really enjoy them, my kid absolutely loves them!!

    Read More
    Holly A. May 17, 2016
  • Very nice, firm, like color
    Verified Purchase

    We sit on the floor at our coffee table to eat sometimes and these are nice and higher than most cushions sold in stores. Like the material, the brown color goes well with our decor, good buy for the money!

    Read More
    BT May 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. The red brick color is so pretty.

    Read More
    bebaholo February 16, 2016
  • Wish it was more robust
    Verified Purchase

    We've used these constantly over the last year, but the buttons didn't last on either side of the two that we bought. The seams had some issues in the corners after only a couple months of use, and I've had to repair them a couple of times. But the worst part was that (the red ones at least) are not color safe and rubbed off on our other furniture, so luckily, I don't love my beige couch, but I love it less, now that I have red rings around the base and seats where the red rubbed off on it.

    Read More
    Jessica S. January 4, 2016
  • Erin
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, plush, super comfortable floor pillows.

    Read More
    eec97 December 15, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 because I love laying on the floor with my doggie and glass of wine to watch TV. They are perfect. Nicely made and during the day I just lay them up against the wall.

    Read More
    tamaralori November 23, 2015
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    PEOPLE ORDER THIS PILLOW YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    Rochelle W. October 20, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown. It's ugly to say the least. Wanted to return it. Customer service not very helpful saying I would be charged over $$ because the consider it buyers remorse. Yes, I'm remorseful because it looks way better in the picture. I'll stick with *******. They have a way better return policy. Will not be ordering from Overstock anytime soon.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. August 17, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Pinkstoc July 24, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a TV cushions for my kids about six months ago. They are not as durable as I'd hoped. The buttons came off within three weeks. Four months in I found a popped seam. I can repair these problems but don't feel I should have to for the price. With more gentle use, they might have held up but if you are looking for something for kids or pets this pillow is not a good choice.

    Read More
    gettingzzzz June 17, 2015
  • Mitzi W.
    Verified Purchase

    Use it on the floor to watch tv - I find it very comfortable!

    Read More
    Mitzi W. April 28, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Firm and very comfortable for our living room floor.

    Read More
    Kathy L. April 17, 2015
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, soft and pretty, love it so much.

    Read More
    Susan P. April 6, 2015
Sponsored Links