| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $799.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Modern Linen Sofa with Button Tufting by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great if it's just for show
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had ordered this couch for staging a home so it worked for that. It isn't comfortable to sit on and with the lower back it isn't meant for lounging

    Read More
    Renee M. September 12, 2017
  • Sofa review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a cheap sofa cuz I have 3 kids and 2 dogs. This couch is meant to be decorative, in a room where no one will sit much. The main cushion is already looking a little squished after 2 weeks. It is like sitting on a board. The style and color, I love.

    Read More
    Jill F. September 9, 2017
  • Amazing piece of furniture! !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so hesitant to make this purchase especially on line but am so glad I did. Very sturdy, easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. Don't hesitate, make the purchase. You will love it

    Read More
    maria g. July 25, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking sofa and easy to put together, the only problem is that the back & the base are not a tight fit and you can see a black seam from behind. It would be ok if you are pushing up against a wall.

    Read More
    werlingirl June 13, 2017
  • Nice firm couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how firm this is. We have had it for a few months and the cushion ahs held up like new. Our guests have commented on how comfortable and stylish it is. My only complaint is that the cushion cover moves over time and has to be readjusted, but it does wash well.

    Read More
    Brian M. June 8, 2017
  • Eh I want to give 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Right now,I can only give the product 1 star for an incomplete delivery..hope to resolve this matter ASAP

    Read More
    Melina J. May 20, 2017
  • Easily Breakable Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is made of four separate pieces that you have to fit together with metal slats. I have had this couch for less than a year, and now all of a sudden one side of the couch is on the floor and no longer fits into its slat. I was very disappointed with the quality of this piece, and will not be buying from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Ronda O. May 8, 2017
  • Pretty couch but didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    I had this couch for less than six months and it started sagging and wrinkling up within the first three.

    Read More
    Natalie M. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for my large living room. They are absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. I have had them almost a year and I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. April 30, 2017
  • Make sure to install the base the right way
    Verified Purchase

    It's not obvious to me at first, but the base is thicker on one end (for the front), and thinner on the other end (for the back). If you installed it the wrong way, the cushion would keep sliding out.

    Read More
    OstkUser1032046 March 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's so comfortable and stylish the perfect couch plus it was really easy to assemble always a bonus!

    Read More
    Candice V. March 25, 2017
  • Perfectly Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa and loveseat to replace old pieces with puffy arms like a 1980s bridesmaid's dress. I am very happy with the slim, sleek look of this seating. The firm bench is to my liking. I prefer not sinking in and find this sofa very comfortable. It is a little deeper than I am used to. As an average height woman I need a pillow at back to sit at ideal comfort, but the pillows just help add flair to the beautiful furniture. I purchased the white linen, and it is a creamy, ivory shade. Not white. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    arrmd February 23, 2017
  • Overall Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and as described, though the white is an off-white. It's firm, but not uncomfortably so. Not a sofa you will sink into. Very easy to put together with two people, as the pieces just slide together.

    Read More
    OstkUser850993 January 6, 2017
  • Easy assembly and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch. The arms and back are very thick and supportive and it's cushiony and cozy! I had issues with the delivery... I had to contact customer service twice to get one of the parts delivered. I also was not able to specify a delivery date when I placed my order. I probably would not order with Overstock again but I do enjoy the couch now that it is finally all here.

    Read More
    OstkUser765972 January 2, 2017
  • In Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute perfection. Comfortable, rich, affordable. Tres Chic!

    Read More
    Allison S. November 30, 2016
  • not 100% satisfied with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa we got we're not satisfied with quality .Material pretty much thin,don't look durable furniture material,seats cushion. don't have a velcro on opposite side.So,it will slide ,which is uncomfortable.Armrest is stiff,hard.Again,uncomfortable.The material and pad on armrest not sewn together,which look cheap,sloppy,formed folds.But,if you don't pay attention to details,apparently,everything looks good.

    Read More
    OLEG D. November 16, 2016
  • Really nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial, color was true and quality appears very good. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Barb T. November 7, 2016
  • Great Quality. Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is good quality. It is light but sturdy. It took me about 10 minutes to put it together. I will advise that it is not soft coach to seat on. That is to say, it's firm. However, that is exactly how I like my coach. I don't like to sink into the furniture. I would recommended this sofa.

    Read More
    Paulo D. November 2, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Tarique J. October 28, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa arrived in a timely manner and it was just what I was expecting. Lovely furniture. Very happy with my purchase. FYI dark grey couch looks like a darker blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser585008 October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links