Today $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Bed Rest Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wingsangel
    Verified Purchase

    works great! sometimes I use it on the couch too when I am just having a relaxing day and reading a book!!

    Read More
    wingsanel October 29, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Makes reading or watching TV, in bed, much nicer!

    Read More
    pat s. July 6, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    alfred o. June 30, 2016
  • Sandy/Minnesota
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. My husband uses it every night.

    Read More
    Sandra P. April 26, 2016
  • Hamilton Bed Rest Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The color was exactly as shown. The materials is soft yet durable; perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser100122 April 12, 2016
  • Husbands
    Verified Purchase

    In the way back days I think these pillows were called husbands because they are so comfortable to lean on in bed while watching t.v. I love these.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, Pretty color. Nice item.

    Read More
    Kristy A. February 27, 2016
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    I have chronic pain in my whole body therefore I have to keep changing my position. I wanted something that would be firm for sitting up and also be able to rest my neck. I love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen C H. February 4, 2016
  • Skeets
    Verified Purchase

    Good value just would have liked it a bit larger.

    Read More
    Mary C. January 27, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. I'm 5'6'' and 150lb, and I barely fit in it. I agree with previous reviewers that it seems that it's size is best tailored to that of a kid.

    Read More
    OstkUser77742 January 13, 2016
  • perfect back support
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for reclining in bed to read or use tablet computer. Sturdy support and not too bulky or heavy. A bit smaller than the one I remember having in our home ( 40 years ago !! ) but comfortable all the same.

    Read More
    rmonroe January 9, 2016
  • Loved the second it was used.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother, who is very picky. She LOVES it. It is supportive, comfortable and she loved the color.

    Read More
    Joyce L. December 26, 2015
  • Arm rest
    Verified Purchase

    Good protectiion for back support white n bed

    Read More
    Celia1960 December 6, 2015
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    the item seems very well constucted. my only complaint is that it is not tall enough. i'm looking for support from my neck all the way to my lower back.

    Read More
    bill c. November 14, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 85 year old mom who was using her bed pillows to prop herself up in her bed to read and watch TV. She loves it. She loves the color (green) the firmness, and the fabric... So comfortable. She says it's perfect! We looked at all of the others shown on Overstock and liked this one the best--- we made the right choice!

    Read More
    hobson22 November 8, 2015
  • So comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to read in bed. My old bed rest had long since seen its best days. The color is perfect! It's easy to move around. It gives my back great support. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Jan D. September 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is so comfortable. Not so large that is takes over everything but perfect

    Read More
    Georgia S. August 12, 2015
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for lounging in bed reading or surfing the internet.

    Read More
    Debra D. July 13, 2015
  • badrex2012
    Verified Purchase

    it was kind of small I just fit in the lounger not for bigger people

    Read More
    terrance s. July 11, 2015
  • bed lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teen son and he loves it. He uses it when he is playing video games and watching movies.

    Read More
    Rohini S. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links