Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach White Power Deluxe 6 Speed Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine fooled me, I like it!

    Read More
    Richard Whittle March 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The attachments and the quality of the heavy glass blow, the versatility of this mixer make it a BIG winner

    Read More
    jbrown September 16, 2016
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    The stand broke too easily.

    Read More
    Beverly T. December 31, 2015
  • Works. Good size bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter when she was on a cheesecake making crusade. Unfortunately she lost interest in making them shortly after I gave it to her. Still uses the bowl for making outmeal cookies

    Read More
    dianenyc December 28, 2015
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother wanted a white mixer to replace the one she had for 40 years and she absolutely loved it when she opened it on Christmas.

    Read More
    Renda December 26, 2015
  • not so hot
    Verified Purchase

    the beaters don't do a thorough job, and batter ends up lumpy

    Read More
    odataa00 December 1, 2015
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    For use in between processor and mixer! Works great!

    Read More
    debrw April 21, 2015
  • Hamilton Beach White glass mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Have used mixer only, not on stand, and with another bowl. Good purchase, tho, as bottom where bowl sits rotates to keep mixing evenly. Neat.

    Read More
    cecyivie March 7, 2015
  • Mary E.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't turn on its own when whipping.

    Read More
    Mary E. March 5, 2015
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    The beaters don't reach all the way to the bottom of the bowl, wish they were about a 1/4 of an inch longer.

    Read More
    gailo64 March 23, 2014
  • Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The was a problem with the turn table and the mixer was not heavy enough. Cake batter did not mix thoroughly and was over mixed in time due to turning problem. Might be good for cake mixes but not from scratch.

    Read More
    nellie1946 November 8, 2013
  • it is a very good mixer
    Verified Purchase

    It is light which I wanted and comes off the stand to be a hand mixer which is what I wanted. and it has dough hooks and a whisk last I wanted. but the base seems rather cheap and may break easy. and it seems when making bread dough the hooks get bogged down rather easy. The beaters are fine and so is the whisk I'v made cakes and banana bread and regular yeast bread. I make my pie crus and egg noodles in my food processor. It sorta spins on it's own, but you have to give it a push. nor will it scrape the sides as well as I would like. but over all it's a good mixer for the prices and it cleans and comes apart easy but I do not think it would survive even slight abuse of any kind because as I said it is made of plastic. the glass bowl that comes with it is very nice and is a good size and weight. I enjoy this mixer very much and use it several times a week.

    Read More
    melissa46131 April 16, 2013
  • New Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size for my kitchen. I am not a huge baker but I needed a free standing mixer; especially during the holidays. My husband offered to buy me a more expensive mixer but I actually begged him to "not over spend". I am so happy with my purchase and he is too. When not in use, it fits in my upper cabinets out of the way and off my counter. Love it - thanks

    Read More
    jipowers5 January 22, 2013
  • Good Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer made it very easy to make mashed potatoes for Thanksgiving, although it took longer than I expected to whip heavy whipping cream. It's nice to have received several different accessories for mixing different kinds of food and great that the bowl can rotate during mixing.

    Read More
    peggyhinsman November 25, 2012
  • Mix Master
    Verified Purchase

    It was priced below every other site, shipped on time, and received when I expected . What more could I ask?

    Read More
    bidog29 August 13, 2012
  • Always wanted one of these
    Verified Purchase

    A good basic mixer for a busy or a new cook. Or both. I keep an expensive kitchen timer beside the mixer when I'm using it so I can walk away and do other things for a few seconds. Maybe I missed something, but I can't figure out how to make the bowl turn on the turntable. I'll figure it out. I'm looking forward to using this mixer all year long, but especially when I'll be doing my holiday baking.

    Read More
    smartcook95 July 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rmbc January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy Z. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links