Today: $40.99

At other retailer: $48.04

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach White 8 Quart Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larger than most
    Verified Purchase

    Use it several times a week, simple to use, food perfect every time.

    Read More
    Doris S. March 2, 2017
  • Extra large
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for larger families or parties. It's quite large and super efficient.

    Read More
    jawz January 15, 2017
  • Sides are flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large cooker and this one is very large, that is all that is good about this one. The walls of the cooker are very flimsy though and the exterior does get extremely hot to the touch.

    Read More
    brenda u. December 26, 2016
  • dls1945
    Verified Purchase

    The Hamilton Beach 8 Quart Slow Cooker was a Christmas gift for My Son in Law. He makes the best Chile.

    Read More
    dls1945 August 26, 2016
  • Best steaks ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Steaks were falling apart. My steaks are always tough. This crockpot cooked them perfect in just 3 hrs.

    Read More
    Shellss July 16, 2016
  • DONT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DISAPPOINTED....FAILURE TO LAUNCH

    Read More
    Angie G. May 14, 2016
  • A+ Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for lazy cooks like me and big enough to have leftovers.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. April 10, 2016
  • Great crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this crockpot to my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. Very big inside. She's cooked a variety of different foods. Works great.

    Read More
    stamfordshopper123 March 31, 2016
  • Really big crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful crockpot if you are having many guests over. I love it!

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 7, 2016
  • good very large, basic slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    It has 3 levels warm low and high. But it is great for cooking for a larger group. It will hold 5 pounds of ground beef and chili fixings without overflowing.

    Read More
    Anne B. December 19, 2015
  • italianurse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and daughter in law and they love it!

    Read More
    italianurse October 26, 2015
  • Really nice slow cooker.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize how large it is, but it's a really nice crockpot. Great for the larger roasts or if cooking stews, chili or gumbo's

    Read More
    wcallow August 28, 2015
  • Great slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I did the research before I selected this slow cooker. It's perfect. Love the band which holds the lid firmly in place

    Read More
    ebeccalb May 1, 2015
  • donnaa38
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Have used a lot. Cooks large family dinners well.

    Read More
    donnaa38 April 21, 2015
  • Ah, delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    This slow cooker is great for cooking larger meals. If the pot is not half full the cooking time is decreased (mentioned in owner's manual). I cooked a meal it in and it came out great. I really like the "Warm" setting so until you're ready to serve you can keep the meal warm without overcooking the food. The rubber band intended to secure the lid during storage broke on the first use.

    Read More
    tpendarakis February 8, 2015
  • Great slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I like this slow cooker so much. I bought two. It's very simple to use and easy to clean.

    Read More
    hsboston December 22, 2014
  • Giant and worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for serving soup at a large party and it worked perfectly, love the "warm" feature, will be using at thanksgiving to keep the mashed potatoes hot until we serve them, great buy!

    Read More
    barbarab224 November 7, 2014
  • Crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Great for large one pot dishes, taking to pot luck get together's.

    Read More
    R October 9, 2014
  • Works Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    This pot does what I need it to. I can dump a whole week's worth of stew fixins in it. It cooks really fast on "high" once it heats up and gets going. Very convenient.

    Read More
    fabu8 May 19, 2014
  • Great slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy slow cooker. Plenty of room to throw tons of good food in. Couldn't be easier. like the keep warm feature. Would recommend this product. Very decent price.

    Read More
    carbeth February 20, 2014
Sponsored Links