Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach True Air 04383 Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Three in our family are allergic to dust mites. So I got some air filters to help with our allergies. This one is in our man cave. We leave it on low constantly. It hardly makes any noise, but it definitely works.

    Read More
    Melissa D. July 15, 2017
  • Great for a smaller room!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Air Purifier for a few reasons but mostly because I can remove the filter and clean it whenever I need to. I just take it out and vaccuum the pleates then pop it back in. very conveinent not having to buy replacement filters.

    Read More
    Chastity W. May 10, 2017
  • Didn't last.
    Verified Purchase

    Works so so. The washable filter pretty much disintegrated.

    Read More
    marilee s. March 5, 2017
  • degree of noise made
    Verified Purchase

    Is very quiet on low and on med it just sounds like a soothing breeze.

    Read More
    Joy L. December 18, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Blows cool air and makes some sound which I like for sleeping.

    Read More
    jillliny November 15, 2016
  • Does the job in a small size! Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I use air purifiers in 4 or 5 rooms in my house. I've had all kinds, from table top for small rooms, to the huge cumbersome round ones, to tall floor standing and now to this Hamilton Beach which I can put on a table or the floor. What can I say? I LOVE it! It clears the the same size room as larger unit and does it quietly. We all have allergies in my house to things outside and inside, including 2 dogs and a cat. One person has asthma and occasionally there is a residual odor from legal medicinal herbs or cooking fish! This machine does its job at a reasonable price and the perfect size. I own 2 already and will likely be buying a third since we just moved and there is one more room to keep fresh! It also makes a great white noise machine for people who sleep with a fan on AND an easy to clean filer!

    Read More
    luluinny June 4, 2016
  • quiet purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wake up in the mornings with a runny nose, but this purifier seems to have resolved the problem. It's also very quiet

    Read More
    Maureen C. May 16, 2016
  • Bought 2. Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great affordable deal!! Bought 2. One for bedroom and one for living room. Has 3 speeds. It can be very quiet, almost noise-less. Or if you are like me, turn it all the way up for a nice white noise for sleep. Most of all it is ozone free!!

    Read More
    Sharon K. February 26, 2016
  • Butternut
    Verified Purchase

    Took one to the office and have one in my bedroom. Great buy and I've stopped sneezing and coughing.

    Read More
    Linda T. August 26, 2015
  • Great white noise for sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Huge difference next to the cat's litter box. An added plus is that it makes a pleasant white noise for bedtime.

    Read More
    Keith M. June 8, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This has 3 settings, one is a whisper mode, which is nice during the day time. Hamilton Beach makes good products

    Read More
    Cathy J. June 4, 2015
  • Gift for my Daughter & Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    They love it and it has helped them sleep much better. They are having less problems with their allergies. Thank You Hamilton Beach.

    Read More
    ctravlngrl May 13, 2015
  • Great little air filter!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 2nd unit for a new larger living space. Love the fact that this unit has a cleanable and reusable filter - hated buying those additional expensive filters! First one has lasted several years running continuously....have hopes for this new unit to perform like my original one!

    Read More
    rowdysmom1 May 13, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    works great love no filter replacement

    Read More
    Susan R. May 10, 2015
  • Works ok
    Verified Purchase

    I find that I actually need to leave this on high for it to work optimally. But if I do that it's great.

    Read More
    katriname43 March 26, 2015
  • In pure air heaven....
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this thing for almost a week and I havent had better sleep than when I started using this.

    Read More
    Nita March 12, 2015
  • fresh air
    Verified Purchase

    works well, but not totally quiet.

    Read More
    swimmer February 13, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these as we rescued two puppies that play outside in the sand then inside. I had to dust every day or you could write in the dust. With these machines the dust is not as bad. I can go 4 days and sometimes more without the furniture looking bad. They also help greatly with my allergies. The sound when on high is noticeable but it is worth it. I only need to run it on high if the air quality outside is very bad. Overall this was a wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    bpardee3 October 29, 2014
  • Works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our family purchased the Hamilton Beach True Air purifier for our cat room. I know, it may sound silly but it really works in there! The purifier is great - it has taken the smell out of the room and, when we walk in there, keeps it fresh all day long. We love this product!!

    Read More
    gmthomas April 8, 2014
  • very good machine
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these machines one for each bedrooms due to allergies and pet dander and dust,I have ordered air purifiers in the past and was very dissapoited with the quality and the overall perfomance,a waste of money,I'm glad I found these,these really work and have very little maintenece ,the price was excellent.and noticed that I can breathe easier and the air feels clean.

    Read More
    samantha730 January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links