Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.99

At other retailer: $82.47

Save $23.48 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Stainless Steel 6-slice Toaster Oven w/ Broiler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased this Toaster Overn for my mom.
    Verified Purchase

    This Toaster Oven was a gift for my mom she loved it She said " This Oven cooks my chicken really nice I love it. Thank Overstock!

    Read More
    Betty P. August 14, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this some time ago but I absolutely love it, I grill meat in it at least 3-4 times a week, plus toast and bake. Couldn't live without it!

    Read More
    Sherry P. July 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously, not high end, but great for the price.

    Read More
    Erik W. February 27, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my kitchen and it does just what I need it to do. Can't wait to use all the options.

    Read More
    Simpleclassic63 February 17, 2016
  • One Year and 4 months later, the door hinge broke
    Verified Purchase

    The door has only one hinge, and it just completely failed one day, out of the blue. the spring and whatever else was holding it in place were inside, inaccessible. It doesn't seem like opening the entire unit would do anything in the way of fixing, because one of the little metal parts to the door hinge was bent. So I guess I can expect to spend $XX every year and a half if I buy another Hamilton Beach? No thanks.

    Read More
    joannaoj March 12, 2014
  • Nice little toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned quite a few toaster ovens in my time, and I do like this one the best. Heating is even and I like the rotary dials. Very easy to operate. I have not used the broiler so I can't speak to that feature. The toaster feature is far better than on other brands. It doesn't take up a lot of counter space and can fit an 8x8 baking dish. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ohishopper October 20, 2013
  • Disappointed

    The first time I put bread to toast in the oven it burned on one side. I put fresh bread into the oven on the lighter setting and it came out fine on the bottom but barely toasted on the top. I used it a couple of more times and alas it only likes to toast one side of the bread at a time. The second thing, it will only hold 4 slices of normal size bread, not the six that is shown on the box. They must have taken buns and sliced them. I have no idea how the oven or convection settings work but if it can't cook toast any better than this I don't want any part of it. I'm returning the item. Buyer Beware!

    Read More
    sharlene39 January 5, 2013
  • Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mother as gift. She loved it and works for her since now she will never need to heat up her oven in her stove/range. It is bigger than her previous toaster oven and now she can broil, bake or toast.

    Read More
    pjohn42 January 1, 2013
  • Good but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: This toaster is spacious but doesn't take much counter space. It's pretty light weight, probably because the frame is made of very thin stainless steel and the buttons are all made of plastic. If you don't care about this, it can be a plus. Cons: It looks good from far, but once you see it live, it looks cheap. Functions alright but compared to my previous ***, the baking setting is much inferior. I returned the product and purchased the same model of my old ***.

    Read More
    rebarradas December 20, 2012
  • Really smooth toast!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster, it does a really great job toasting items quickly and smoothly, no dark places on one side and light spots on the other. The only thing that I wish it did was pull out the rack when you opened the door. It makes getting items stuffed into the back of the toaster a little difficult when they are hot. All in all, great little toaster. :-)

    Read More
    anewth December 16, 2012
  • Only issue, timing for toast.
    Verified Purchase

    Preferred the top slot for toast as on an earlier model we have, coupled with a much easier control for time setting, with about 250 degrees of rotation compared with about 15 on this one. Very happy with larger oven capacity.

    Read More
    jomentor1 October 24, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived undamaged, looks good on the counter. I've used the oven a few times with no problems, cooks great and doesn't heat up the whole house. The toaster works fine, just need to be careful with getting the setting right but makes great toast!

    Read More
    knoo July 19, 2012
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    thiis is a really great toaster. well made, works great. simple to use, and nice looking.

    Read More
    ggbru February 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser538774 November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angie P. May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links