Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Single Serve Scoop Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it..but
    Verified Purchase

    This uses more coffee in the long run, and I wish I'd gotten the one that takes loose coffee or pods. But. I love being able to have just one cup. And it makes good coffee..that's what I wanted

    Read More
    skymomjune October 27, 2016
  • good alternative to Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a while to put the review up, but after more that a year I can say that it's still good. The only negative is that the product is pictured with a cup, and it did not come with that. The filter is reusable, the output is small enough for 1, and I can use my own coffee.

    Read More
    rxlonghorn August 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a while now, and I love it! Makes a perfect cup of coffee and it's easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser368951 July 16, 2016
  • Great little brewer
    Verified Purchase

    I can not drink caffeinated coffee, so I purchased this so that I can have my cup of decaf each day without having to wait for the large coffee maker to empty. I like a finely ground coffee and this brews it perfectly for me. The drip/stream looks like straight water at first which concerned me. I didn't think it would brew strongly enough, but somehow as the water saturates the grounds it comes out perfectly. I use a large ceramic mug, so may be this helps as a typical small mug might not allow enough time for the water to saturate the grounds, but for me it works perfectly. I couldn't be happier especially with the cost savings versus a K-cup type brewer.

    Read More
    tnkelli February 5, 2016
  • Not versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    When you don't use the tall glass, the pouring coffee splashesall over the counter while reaching the cup.

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, will buy again

    Read More
    April P. November 6, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful for making that quick cup of coffee. can make just the right strength as opposed to other single type coffee machine where you are just stuck with what they think is the right strength which I found to be very weak!!! this is a great little machine to have.

    Read More
    redcat92220 September 26, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it every morning. It is just as easy to use as the K cups and a lot less expensive. And I like my coffee a little stronger than the K cups can do. With the scoop I can just use more coffee.

    Read More
    Todd P. September 11, 2015
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Grounds get clogged in filter and it overflows. Not very hot.

    Read More
    hypchic August 20, 2015
  • Love this coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality little machine. I use this coffee maker to make an individual cup (I make the large travel container size) every day. I've had it for three years and performed the recommended white vinegar cleanings twice. It brews quickly and reliably. I really appreciate that I can use use regular ground coffee with it, so no expensive k-cups.

    Read More
    Jan K. April 24, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. Found the best price on overstock.

    Read More
    jojo5270 March 17, 2015
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    So fast and easy to use, easy to clean and sturdy

    Read More
    Sean Z. March 3, 2015
  • a dream machine
    Verified Purchase

    best one cup coffee maker I ever purchased. No fuss simple to use Great for using with a travel mug just fill and go. Great gift for your college student who never has time for anything.

    Read More
    gabi617 August 7, 2013
  • Good coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee maker takes some tinkering to get really good coffee. It took me about two hours of changing coffees, grinds, and amounts to finally get it right. However, once dialed in it makes very good coffee.

    Read More
    mikebr June 25, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I usually grind beans every morning and enjoy a strong hot cup of coffee. This is not as hot as I would like and for the strength I would want I would need to make several small cups which becomes more of an ordeal than just using a regular coffee pot. If you do overload the grounds, which I did, it is really messy to clean. I love the idea of the scoop and using my own coffee.

    Read More
    sheri79 June 25, 2013
  • coffee anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    makes a great cup of coffee. coffee is hot. the only thing using the strainer they give you get grounds in your coffee cup. so I use the #1mellita paper filter. works great I love my coffee made in this pot..

    Read More
    fruger June 12, 2013
  • H. B 1 cup coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    My family bought an exspensive 1 cup coffee maker. I bought an less exspensive & I don't have to buy those high priced coffee . I can use my coffee grounds.

    Read More
    cordy101 June 4, 2013
  • great coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I have one of these coffeemakers at home--bought this one for my vacation home. So much less expensive than the K cup coffeemaker, & I can use my own coffee with this one without having to buy extra pods.

    Read More
    dufff April 16, 2013
  • Best little inexpensive single cup brewer
    Verified Purchase

    For half the price of a Keurig this is a great little machine. Brews a good cup with a choide of regular or bold and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    snocat April 9, 2013
  • great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I SIMPLY LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this coffee maker it was just what i was looking for the best part is that you dont have to buy those little pre filled coffee cups which are so expensive you can use your own coffee and brew time is very fast. I highly recomment this product...

    Read More
    bxdeb1119 April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links