Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Silver 7 Quart Portable Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Count d'Markoff
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for making vegan or triple meat Lasagna, or pork chops ala Russe and various Russian dishes which take so much time to prep, this simmers them slowly and is a boon to my cooking utensils, great buy for me.

    Read More
    Don S. April 17, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was worth the investment. Gets the job done and fairly priced.

    Read More
    Marie D. May 23, 2016
  • Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and works awesome!

    Read More
    Debra R. April 17, 2016
  • Oval slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it away. It was more than I needed.

    Read More
    africau March 14, 2016
  • great slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of canning. I can make a big pot of something and keep it hot to put in the jars. Love this thing.

    Read More
    Mary K. January 22, 2016
  • richard d
    Verified Purchase

    A lightweight yet sturdy addition with plenty of room.

    Read More
    Richard D. December 28, 2015
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This crockpot has been put to great use. Very easy clean up and works to make meals a breeze.

    Read More
    ptomey December 9, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do just the way I want it to. Everything I've made in it turns out just right.

    Read More
    dgrammyb October 22, 2015
  • great slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I've had mine for a couple of years. I think it works great! I love this size, HUGE, because you can make as much as you want but also can do more moderate portion size if you want to... It's simple and easy to use, easy to clean. I traveled a lot for work, and would travel it with me and it even got a major dent in the side from being lugged around, but still works just fine, its only an aesthetic problem! So even if you aren't precious with it, its really heavy and durable and should be fine.

    Read More
    hannah c. September 18, 2015
  • Works Wondefully
    Verified Purchase

    Wife and I get exxellent value out of our slow cooker.

    Read More
    oisin c. June 7, 2015
  • mtc
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cook in, easy to clean.

    Read More
    recfungal April 21, 2015
  • Real Good Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Big on size this Slow Cooker really works with just about anything. Love this one and you will too! Best Slow Cooker out there, easy to clean and very smart looking.

    Read More
    Ray S. March 3, 2015
  • Great slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the slow cooker. I didn't realize how large it is, but it's great for making and taking for parties.

    Read More
    mhenryb November 8, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Works so well, and even though it is enormous (we are only a family of 2), there are delicious leftovers in the fridge!

    Read More
    foxnsox26 March 26, 2013
  • Can be dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this is a BIG slow cooker. I bought it because it was so cheap, but it's about twice as big as I need, and I don't use it as often as I might otherwise because of that. Next, and most important: the outside of the cooker becomes VERY hot when it's in use. I have gotten second-degree burns with blisters on more than one occasion. If you buy this, be sure that there is a lot of space between it and other items on your counter when it's on, and be sure that children and animals cannot get near it.

    Read More
    californiagrown March 6, 2013
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Good quality for the good price. Would def reccomend if you're looking for a nice size pot with a low price.

    Read More
    sunny1359 February 25, 2013
  • oval slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice so far, cooks realy good, I love it, cleans up easy.

    Read More
    patti1802 February 12, 2013
  • This slow cooker works great and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish, user friendly slow cooker. I researched others, but I liked the reviews I read on this one, That's why I chose it, but I recommend it because of the ease of using it and the size. (it also cooks good food!!)

    Read More
    codernanny January 19, 2013
  • Love my Crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago but just now got around to writing a review. It's a great crock pot, and i will now use it more (because it's wintertime, time to make more soups and stews) but my friend bought a pressure cooker that is also a crock pot, and i would like to try that, as well.

    Read More
    dannietexas January 1, 2013
  • SLOW COOKER HEAVEN!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slow cooker by Hamilton Beach, it is huge, perfect size for large batches of spaghetti sauce, BBQ pulled pork, soups, etc. Be prepared to make large batches, this is oversize. Easy controls, enough power to cook fast or slow or keep contents warm. Love it!

    Read More
    deedeewheeee November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links