Today $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Silver 4 Quart Oval Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A "MAMA BEAR" size crock pot...just what I needed for 2 people. Roomy enough for most meals. The removable cooking dish is a huge plus for cleaning.

    Read More
    gertieruth October 31, 2017
  • Really nice size.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like is there is no light showing it is working.

    Read More
    barbarao October 17, 2017
  • Wife likes it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted this and she really likes it.

    Read More
    jimanju October 1, 2017
  • Efficient slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This slow cook does the job, I can leave food to cook in it overnight and it's done the next morning without burning. The high setting does still require overnight as opposed to some other brands which take less time.

    Read More
    Wendy G. September 8, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine just right for college room

    Read More
    OstkUser727825 August 2, 2017
  • Small Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    4 Quarts is not so small. Can feed a family of 3-4 easily. Perfect function and quality.

    Read More
    Nora T. July 29, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold consistent heat very well

    Read More
    Judy H. June 8, 2017
  • Hamilton Beach 4 Quart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Best way to cook when you have to work a full 8 hour day! Throw some good meat in, add some potatoes and carrots, maybe an onion, just a little water and turn it on and let it do what it does! Get home from work and you have your meal ready to eat! There are lots of slow cooker recipe's out there to choose from and you can cook many different food from main course to desserts! This is easy to wash and easy to operate!

    Read More
    coloradocat May 29, 2017
  • cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent cooker and very easy to use and clean up. The only downfall of this is that the cord is a little short, oh darn...

    Read More
    sylvain g. April 21, 2017
  • Hamilton is good
    Verified Purchase

    The slow cooker is very good

    Read More
    Anita J. April 12, 2017
  • Crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.got the red one. Nice and large

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 27, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nice, delivered on time..recipient very happy with porduct

    Read More
    nmcase0914 January 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well love using it.

    Read More
    Nicole N. January 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, for daughter. Easy to use

    Read More
    gemjewel January 13, 2017
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter for Christmas - she loves it

    Read More
    Renee A. January 3, 2017
  • Hamilton Beach 4-quart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and simplicity of this slow cooker. Large enough for a 3-pound whole chicken, yet doesn't take up tons of counter space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 25, 2016
  • Excellent Slow cooker!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Crock pot I ordered from Overstock.com it is exactly what I wanted. Very fast shipping, and the Customer Service is Excellent. Thanks Overstock for being a Great Company to Order from. A+

    Read More
    markmccoy1965 September 14, 2016
  • Marcia of Milford
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Cleans up easily.

    Read More
    mar4nyear September 6, 2016
  • good and small
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for me since I live alone but if you have a big family you should get a bigger one....depending on what you make you can feed the max 3 people. It has a simple high med or low setting. It's a crock pot lol

    Read More
    jovahnna h. August 4, 2016
  • Eats
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! Uses it quite often.

    Read More
    darrell0909 April 28, 2016