Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Silver 4 Quart Oval Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold consistent heat very well

    Read More
    Judy H. June 8, 2017
  • Hamilton Beach 4 Quart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Best way to cook when you have to work a full 8 hour day! Throw some good meat in, add some potatoes and carrots, maybe an onion, just a little water and turn it on and let it do what it does! Get home from work and you have your meal ready to eat! There are lots of slow cooker recipe's out there to choose from and you can cook many different food from main course to desserts! This is easy to wash and easy to operate!

    Read More
    coloradocat May 29, 2017
  • cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent cooker and very easy to use and clean up. The only downfall of this is that the cord is a little short, oh darn...

    Read More
    sylvain g. April 21, 2017
  • Hamilton is good
    Verified Purchase

    The slow cooker is very good

    Read More
    Anita J. April 12, 2017
  • Crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.got the red one. Nice and large

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 27, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nice, delivered on time..recipient very happy with porduct

    Read More
    nmcase0914 January 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well love using it.

    Read More
    Nicole N. January 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, for daughter. Easy to use

    Read More
    gemjewel January 13, 2017
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter for Christmas - she loves it

    Read More
    Renee A. January 3, 2017
  • Hamilton Beach 4-quart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and simplicity of this slow cooker. Large enough for a 3-pound whole chicken, yet doesn't take up tons of counter space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 25, 2016
  • Excellent Slow cooker!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Crock pot I ordered from Overstock.com it is exactly what I wanted. Very fast shipping, and the Customer Service is Excellent. Thanks Overstock for being a Great Company to Order from. A+

    Read More
    markmccoy1965 September 14, 2016
  • Marcia of Milford
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Cleans up easily.

    Read More
    mar4nyear September 6, 2016
  • good and small
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for me since I live alone but if you have a big family you should get a bigger one....depending on what you make you can feed the max 3 people. It has a simple high med or low setting. It's a crock pot lol

    Read More
    jovahnna h. August 4, 2016
  • Eats
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! Uses it quite often.

    Read More
    darrell0909 April 28, 2016
  • Nice Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing about this purchase is that it arrived broken. Customer service apologized and sent a new one out the same day. Very satisfied with the transaction and the fast resolution of my broken product.

    Read More
    michapedia10 April 7, 2016
  • slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Use it a lot and would recommend

    Read More
    africau March 14, 2016
  • Simon
    Verified Purchase

    Received in time and quality is same as described.

    Read More
    simon21 November 3, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it all the time

    Read More
    bambi0922 October 8, 2015
  • small but works great!
    Verified Purchase

    a little small for some family sized meals but great for individual or two people or even three people.

    Read More
    Jeff d. October 6, 2015
  • Very Nice Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Basic, effective cooking tool at a great price. Not a lot of bells and whistles, and none are needed. We cooked a pot roast as the first meal using the Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker, and it was delicious! We put the ingredients in, and left it alone for seven hours, and served. Perfection!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa September 23, 2015
Sponsored Links