Today: $189.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Red 4 Quart All-Metal Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...Love it...Love it

    Read More
    iluvjoe June 5, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, an great price.

    Read More
    johnnie m. May 3, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, priced perfect and the red is a nice change.

    Read More
    Lavoise M. February 10, 2017
  • ruined Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift & when delivered, all the info on the gift was all over the box except for the color.

    Read More
    gconger December 10, 2016
  • Great appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Better by far than more expensive blenders

    Read More
    sillychillybean September 21, 2016
  • Great mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first stand mixer and I'm very pleased with it. Since I am an occasional baker/cook, I didn't want to spend several hundreds of dollars on a mixer, so I decided to purchase this Hamlton Beach mixer and I'm really glad I did. It does everything (and more) that I need it to do. I would definitely recommend this mixer.

    Read More
    OstkUser225665 June 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixer and it looks great.

    Read More
    slj1023 April 14, 2016
  • A dream come true
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Everyday I look for something new to cook so I can use it. I have wanted it for 30 years. Finally!!!! Yea. I am so happy.

    Read More
    Cherral F. March 30, 2016
  • Love this Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    After a year this is still working like a charm. I think it might be better than kitchenaid in my humble opinion.

    Read More
    Miss Marcie December 31, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Pretty red color.

    Read More
    cotodd1 November 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is my first stand mixer. I use it for baking and it really is easy to use and easy to clean up.

    Read More
    vickievil November 9, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    So far used for cookies and bread. It's great for bread dough, though at speed 6 it does vibrate. No worries about sturdiness, though, and it does a great job. Now we can have our favorite Sesame Semolina bread any time we want - and even better that the "Artisan" bakers.

    Read More
    Amy H. January 27, 2015
  • great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful product. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone. Price was excellent.

    Read More
    sgcombs December 16, 2014
  • Fabulous mixer
    Verified Purchase

    We used the mixer for the first time last night, and I was impressed with the weight, ease of use, and quality. It compares well with a more expensive stand mixer I have used in the past. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    spdrmunki December 4, 2013
  • Hamilton Beach Eclectrics 63232 Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good...A good sturdy machine with metal hooks!(WHOOOpeee)

    Read More
    kellsart November 1, 2013
  • Awesome Product with an Awesome Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who loves to bake, cook & grill. He always wanted a mixer but the ones we saw at the retail stores were expensive until I found this one online. What sold me on this was the low price and good reviews. I also like how the head tilts at an angle opposed to it lifting up, it makes taking the bowl out easier. Also, the color wasn't a big deal. It actually gave our kitchen a pop of color.

    Read More
    maya4 July 20, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a stand-up mixer for years and years. I compared on several sights and came to the conclusion that you're just paying for the name of the other one. This Hamilton Beach is all metal, including the attachments. It's incredibly well made and just beautiful on my countertop. I've already used it to whip cream and coconut oil for a homemade moisturizer. It did incredible with both and I'm looking forward to making some cookies this weekend. I can tell that I'm going to get years of use of out it. I haven't used the dough hook but was not concerned with the other complaints about it not being able to process dough too well as we don't eat or make bread. It's just perfect for our home and I LOVE the color!!!!!!

    Read More
    candiloohoo June 29, 2013
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer! Not disappointed at all! Got it for a great price! It works beautifully! Would highly recommend buying it. And, it's a gorgeous shade of red!!!

    Read More
    savininsc June 4, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and works as advertised. I use it in general for cakes, etc. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    mimimouse2000 May 22, 2013
  • Great stand mixer; splatter shield included
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of stand mixers, and couldn't decide because of price of the look of the mixer, or whether I really needed one that took accessories. I finally found this one, and the price was great. Red wasn't my first color of choice, but it was all there was, so I took it. The body seems a bit thin on the bottom, but I don't think that'll affect the performance in any way. The included pouring/spatter shied was a selling point, along with the universal rotation of the beater. That saves a lot of scraping.

    Read More
    chariotofthedogs May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links