Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Classic Chrome Cool Touch 2-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does what it's supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for someone else who just moved into their first apartment. They've had it for a week and said it's the best toaster they've ever had. Of course, this is the only toaster they've ever owned...but I consider that a success anyway. I was told it toasts evenly.

    Read More
    It's my alias. January 7, 2018
  • Simple yet fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is pretty enough to leave out on the counter. I have been using this for a while and love the added control features for toasting, bagels and frozen waffles!

    Read More
    rortiz1 January 1, 2018
  • worked well
    Verified Purchase

    toaster works well and I am very happy with it............

    Read More
    OstkUser1645383 December 26, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality nice looking. Works fantastic. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Geri P. November 19, 2017
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job well with easy clean up and very pretty! My kids are 15 and 16 and use it regularly. The clean up is super easy. I would buy again without hesitation.

    Read More
    susie a. November 4, 2017
  • Perfect slice of home
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster reminds me of my growing up years. The retro vibe looks great in the kitchen, and of course it toasts like a dream. Perfect even browning.

    Read More
    Dina H. November 2, 2017
  • Toast
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact i can coose how i want my toast from light to dark

    Read More
    Susie L. October 18, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toaster - looks good and easy to operate.

    Read More
    Susan B. September 7, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter, she has a small kitchen so this is perfect. The price offered was under 50% of the suggested retail which was definitely a good deal. Love the stainless steel finish.

    Read More
    OstkUser131832 August 11, 2017
  • toast
    Verified Purchase

    its ok, lightweight, not as heavy duty as I wanted

    Read More
    dolores o. August 8, 2017
  • In love with my toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster it matches in with all my other appliances cooks toast and bagels just perfectly

    Read More
    Deeann P. August 3, 2017
  • Nice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Consistent toasting! large dial for various degrees of darkness on toast.

    Read More
    Kristin D. July 16, 2017
  • Excellent toaster and not that expensive!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great working toaster. It works like a more expensive toaster. Very reliable, and can toast your bread very quickly! Thanks so much!!!

    Read More
    Janice M. June 9, 2017
  • The Lil toaster that could.
    Verified Purchase

    Great toaster. Other than it simplicity everything on it works like a charm .

    Read More
    Fernanda R. June 9, 2017
  • Nice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster has nice features. It is cool to the touch. Not disappointed!

    Read More
    Margaret H. June 6, 2017
  • Nice looking toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I received it a day earlier than expected which was great. It's sturdy and thankfully not as light as my last toaster. Meaning it doesn't tip up on one end when I press the toast down. The middle setting toasted the bread nicely. I paid over *** for my last toaster. It was digital and died a sudden death after only 2 months use. That's Why i went with this one. Reasonably priced and classic looking, not too fancy. Just a toaster and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Michelle F M. June 2, 2017
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    what can i say its a toaster, works, toasts the bread

    Read More
    kim t. May 26, 2017
  • Sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toaster, the settings seem to be a little less powerful then my last toaster (I have to turn it up higher/cook longer) but after 3 uses you learn it's "temperament"

    Read More
    Valeri K. April 26, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great toaster that works as it should.

    Read More
    cindybakrt1 April 21, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Use this often! Great toaster!!

    Read More
    Selma J. April 21, 2017